Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.4 7 80 3 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
E 6 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 1 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 5 69 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.8 4 92 3 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.1 3 74 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 2 84 -1 *
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 99.8 -1 89 -2 -6
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 16 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 2 79 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 6 72 1 *
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 4 97 3 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 1 98 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 18 Fog 0.6 100.1 6 100 6 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 101.3 6 89 4 *
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 6 99 6 *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 5 94 4 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 101.3 5 88 4 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 83 3 *
Isachsen 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 99.7 0 99 -1 -6
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 100.4 3 89 1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 15 N/A N/A 100.7 12 57 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 8 Fog 0.6 100.9 1 97 1 *
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 2 93 1 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 5 97 4 *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSE 18 N/A N/A 99.2 -1 95 -1 -7
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 6 81 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 3 Fog Patches 48 101.2 -1 100 -1 -2
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.0 6 93 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 25 August 2019
SSW 5 Sunny 16 101.3 5 77 1 *
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 0 86 -3 -5
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
SE 15 Light Drizzle 4 100.1 3 97 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 23 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 9 95 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PDT 25 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 78 2 *
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 100.3 0 83 -2 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 14 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.2 1 92 -1 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
S 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.1 9 95 8 *
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 25 August 2019
S 15 N/A N/A 99.4 1 94 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 5 89 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 2 98 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 100.3 4 93 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: