Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 15 93 14
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
calm Mainly Sunny 24 100.7 7 70 2
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.1 4 90 2
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.2 8 80 4
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.2 3 97 3
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 4 95 4
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.2 3 100 3
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
ESE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 50 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.3 16 87 13
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
N 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 99.8 3 92 2
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 99.5 2 98 2
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.6 2 96 1
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
S 7 Sunny 16 100.0 3 100 3
Hat Island 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
W 20 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 2
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.1 13 95 13
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 7 88 5
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
ENE 6 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 13 79 10
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.6 8 87 6
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 100.3 16 94 15
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A 12 85 9
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NNW 5 Light Drizzle 5 100.5 5 95 5
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.5 16 73 11
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A 7 80 4
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 100.3 5 91 4
Naujaat 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
ESE 11 N/A N/A 100.0 6 97 5
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.3 13 86 11
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 13 81 9
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.1 6 84 4
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
E 25 gust 32 Cloudy 24 100.3 4 92 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
ESE 17 N/A N/A N/A 9 99 9
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A 15 92 13
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A 85 N/A
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NE 12 Light Rain 16 99.4 6 95 5
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 100.2 6 96 5
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 10 68 5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 2 98 2
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.3 4 96 4

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: