Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SSW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 16 91 14
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
ENE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 100.9 7 71 2
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.0 5 86 2
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 7 83 4
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
ESE 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.1 5 96 4
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A 6 92 4
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.4 7 89 5
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
W 10 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 12 56 3
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NNE 3 Mainly Sunny 13 100.3 15 95 14
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 56 100.3 14 90 13
Fort Ross 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
NNE 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.8 4 89 2
Gateshead Island 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 99.6 3 98 2
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 100.5 4 85 1
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
SSE 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 4 97 4
Hat Island 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
W 19 N/A N/A N/A 3 99 3
Herschel Island 07:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
NNE 11 N/A N/A 100.2 15 84 12
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
SE 12 N/A N/A 99.8 6 85 4
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 16 78 12
Isachsen 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 100.6 9 81 6
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.4 15 96 15
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SW 10 Light Drizzle 2 99.3 9 96 8
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
WNW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 6 86 4
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.5 16 73 11
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 82 6
Mould Bay 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 6 89 4
Naujaat 09:11 AM CDT 17 July 2019
SSE 12 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 99.7 6 98 5
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 40 100.3 16 85 13
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 100.0 15 89 13
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 July 2019
SW 3 Sunny 16 100.1 6 88 4
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
ESE 15 Cloudy 24 100.3 6 87 4
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SW 18 N/A N/A N/A 3 100 3
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM PDT 17 July 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A 15 83 12
Stefansson Island 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 100.2 1 98 1
Taloyoak Airport 08:06 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NE 15 Light Rain 5 99.1 5 96 4
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 17 July 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 5 91 4
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
SSE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 12 78 8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.7 5 69 0
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 July 2019
NW 8 Fog Patches 24 100.5 6 94 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: