Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 9 gust 15 Cloudy 19 101.9 -16 71 -20 -25
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 80 -28 -28
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -30 62 -35 -36
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 8 gust 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -25 60 -31 -35
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 12 N/A N/A 100.3 -26 78 -29 -39
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -19 81 -21 -33
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -39
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 100.5 -27 78 -30 -38
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
N 3 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -26 75 -29 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSW 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -29 76 -32 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 5 Mostly Cloudy 56 102.0 -29 75 -32 -37
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
S 2 N/A N/A 100.5 -29 76 -32 -32
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -27 78 -30 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 6 Ice Crystals 15 100.6 -30 77 -33 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.5 -20 79 -23 -24
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 12 Clear 24 100.5 -32 72 -36 -47
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 05 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 85 -20 -31
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
WNW 7 Mainly Clear 23 100.4 -31 76 -34 -41
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 5 Light Snow 6 101.8 -19 81 -21 -26
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 100.9 -29 78 -31 -34
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 05 December 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 -24 66 -28 -32
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 15 Ice Crystals 24 100.7 -31 68 -35 -47
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SW 18 Drifting Snow 24 100.9 -26 69 -30 -41
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.2 -28 74 -31 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 17 N/A N/A N/A -20 86 -22 -32
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 100.4 -28 73 -31 -42
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
NNW 2 Mainly Clear 24 100.7 -32 66 -36 -35
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
N 1 Partly Cloudy 48 102.3 -35 73 -39 -38
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WNW 24 N/A N/A 101.3 -18 81 -21 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 05 December 2019
S 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.5 -31 74 -34 -41
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -27 78 -30 -32
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
E 10 Ice Crystals 16 100.7 -27 74 -31 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -36 59 -41 -50
Shingle Point Airport 02:03 PM PST 05 December 2019
W 14 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A -17 78 -20 -28
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -35 69 -39 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
SSE 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -33 68 -37 -42
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 05 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 78 -28 -32
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
W 20 Light Snow 5 101.5 -18 83 -21 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -26 78 -29 -38
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 05 December 2019
NNW 3 Light Snow 2 100.3 -22 81 -25 -27

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: