Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 10 102.7 -22 82 -24 -29
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 13 Fog 10 100.9 -28 78 -30 -41
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 80 -20 -18
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 77 -21 -28
Cape Liverpool 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 99.1 -10 90 -12 -19
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 78 -24 -36
Cape Providence 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 75 -21 -30
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
N 23 gust 34 Blowing Snow 10 100.0 -22 76 -25 -37
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.4 -28 77 -31 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
N 8 Mist 8 102.6 -22 79 -25 -31
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 100.2 -17 85 -19 -30
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 17 N/A N/A 100.9 -19 86 -21 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 14 Ice Crystals 21 100.7 -18 90 -19 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 91 -16 -21
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 13 Drifting Snow 24 99.5 -18 87 -19 -29
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 11:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.7 -17 84 -19 -23
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.4 -16 89 -18 -25
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NE 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -23 79 -26 -30
Isachsen 01:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 86 -22 -35
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM PST 14 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -23 78 -26 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 14 Light Snowshower 8 100.2 -12 80 -15 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 16 Light Snow 13 102.1 -17 76 -21 -29
Little Chicago 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.8 -20 79 -23 -22
Liverpool Bay 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -18 84 -20 -28
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
N 17 Drifting Snow 24 99.8 -12 75 -15 -22
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
E 6 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.5 -21 81 -23 -29
Pelly Island 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -18 85 -20 -23
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 14 November 2019
S 5 Light Snow 3 99.1 -13 91 -15 -19
Rea Point 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.4 -21 85 -23 -35
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 19 Blowing Snow 4 100.3 -25 77 -28 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 7 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -22
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 14 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A N/A -19 79 -22 -25
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.3 -24 80 -27 -38
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -23 82 -25 -33
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NW 15 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.4 -12 76 -15 -22
Thomsen River 01:00 PM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 83 -18 -27
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.6 -22 82 -25 -31
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 80 -25 -34
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 14 November 2019
NNE 8 Mist 24 102.0 -21 75 -24 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: