Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Navy Board: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNW 3 Light Freezing Drizzle 13 101.1 -3 89 -5 -5
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 103.0 -17 85 -19 -22
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
ENE 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 69 -6 -7
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.8 2 86 0 *
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -3 92 -4 *
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -2 100 -2 -5
Cape Peel West 05:10 PM MDT 15 October 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -4
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNE 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 91 -10 -19
Croker River 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -7
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 103.1 -18 83 -20 -20
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NW 5 Mostly Cloudy 15 100.7 -3 98 -3 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNW 3 Light Snow 24 101.0 -3 86 -5 -5
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
E 5 N/A N/A 102.1 -3 N/A N/A -6
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 99 -1 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ESE 17 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -1 92 -2 -8
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -4 91 -5 -6
Hat Island 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -1 94 -2 -7
Herschel Island 04:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 93 -6 -7
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.6 -1 96 -1 -7
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 -5 91 -6 -7
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -17 89 -18 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -8 78 -11 *
Keats Point 05:12 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 04:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A -6 96 -7 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
E 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -1 90 -2 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 3 79 -1 *
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 85 -3 -5
Liverpool Bay 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -4 -10
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
E 22 gust 31 N/A N/A 101.8 -13 88 -15 -25
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
E 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -1 78 -4 -8
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.7 -2 78 -6 -8
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -5 91 -6 *
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
SE 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.9 -5 85 -7 -11
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 97 -4 -10
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
ESE 12 Light Snow 10 102.1 -1 97 -2 -7
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 07:00 PM EDT 15 October 2021
SE 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.6 0 93 -1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A -2 91 -3 -9
Shingle Point Airport 04:09 PM MST 15 October 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 95 -6 -10
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -3 95 -3 -9
Storm Hills 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -7 -12
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
S 8 N/A N/A 102.3 -14 90 -16 -22
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ESE 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 89 -3 -7
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 15 October 2021
ENE 22 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 -3 89 -5 -11
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NNE 7 Light Snow 16 101.0 -3 86 -5 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 100.7 -4 95 -4 -6
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MDT 15 October 2021
ENE 18 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -2 83 -4 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: