Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 13 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 4 82 2 *
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSW 36 gust 46 N/A N/A 99.5 5 74 1 *
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 99.2 7 72 3 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.6 7 81 4 *
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 6 N/A N/A 99.4 10 64 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 99 3 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 1 *
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.2 1 91 0 *
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
S 16 gust 22 Mostly Cloudy 24 98.9 6 71 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 8 gust 17 N/A N/A 100.5 5 76 1 *
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 22 gust 30 N/A N/A 99.2 2 94 1 *
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 100.0 3 87 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:18 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 21 gust 28 Cloudy 16 100.7 6 82 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 16 100.5 8 83 5 *
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SW 16 N/A N/A N/A 4 96 3 *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
W 17 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.4 2 80 -1 *
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
WSW 14 N/A N/A 100.3 6 88 4 *
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 10 gust 15 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 76 0 *
Isachsen 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 97.7 0 99 0 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 100.5 3 77 -1 *
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WSW 23 gust 28 N/A N/A 100.6 7 88 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 3 Cloudy 24 100.2 7 75 3 *
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.3 8 85 6 *
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 19 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 98.8 0 96 -1 -6
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 8 73 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N 2 Partly Cloudy 48 100.2 4 97 3 *
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
NW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.9 2 91 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 24 August 2019
S 16 Light Rain 16 99.7 9 83 6 *
Rea Point 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 99.0 1 90 -1 *
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WNW 16 Light Rain 3 98.7 1 98 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:17 AM MDT 24 August 2019
W 17 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A 6 81 3 *
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM PDT 24 August 2019
WNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
WSW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.4 0 90 -1 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SSE 30 gust 38 N/A N/A 98.5 5 72 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
WNW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 100.2 5 88 3 *
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CDT 24 August 2019
SW 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.3 1 91 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 3 82 0 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
SSW 13 N/A N/A 100.0 4 92 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 24 August 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 100.0 4 95 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: