Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 100.8 17 76 13 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
S 17 gust 23 N/A 24 100.6 14 38 0 *
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.4 8 66 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.0 10 71 5 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.7 1 99 1 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:03 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 7 91 5 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 2 86 0 *
Croker River 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A N/A 9 68 3 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SE 6 Light Rain 24 100.7 11 58 3 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 13 N/A N/A 100.9 21 50 11 23
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 18 62 11 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 100.1 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.2 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NNE 6 Cloudy 16 100.1 5 93 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
4 N/A N/A 100.9 2 93 1 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WNW 14 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 100.8 10 97 9 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SE 9 N/A N/A 100.3 1 100 1 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
NE 3 Light Rainshower 24 100.8 16 85 13 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.8 3 82 1 *
Keats Point 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 76 4 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A N/A 13 93 12 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.1 6 88 4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 10 67 5 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 21 49 10 22
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 9 79 6 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 100.8 3 92 2 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 7 80 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 20 55 11 22
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 100.7 10 90 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSW 3 Light Rain 16 100.6 9 77 6 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 4 90 3 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 PM EDT 27 July 2021
SSE 9 Light Rain 1 100.3 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 96 2 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM MST 27 July 2021
S 6 N/A N/A N/A 17 71 12 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 2 87 0 *
Storm Hills 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 11 93 10 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.0 7 69 2 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
WSW 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.0 5 91 3 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 27 July 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.0 6 72 1 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 12 71 7 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.2 11 59 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 27 July 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.1 7 64 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: