Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.3 2 65 -4 *
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 73 -23 -26
Arctic Bay 10:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 75 -22 -20
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -1 52 -10 -3
Cape Liverpool 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -16 72 -20 -24
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NW 17 N/A N/A N/A -6 74 -10 -15
Cape Providence 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 87 -9 -9
Croker River 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 7 N/A N/A N/A 1 68 -4 *
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -23 80 -25 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 1 N/A N/A 102.0 11 29 -6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
N 4 N/A N/A 102.0 11 34 -4 *
Fort Ross 10:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -12 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 94 -7 -13
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:40 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 9 Cloudy 16 101.5 -11 96 -12 -19
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
15 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 62 -20 -25
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 15 N/A N/A N/A -13 94 -13 -22
Herschel Island 07:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.3 0 84 -3 -8
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -19 84 -22 -26
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NW 9 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 7 48 -3 *
Isachsen 09:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 88 -18 -20
Ivvavik National Park 07:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NNE 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.4 5 49 -5 *
Keats Point 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 29 N/A N/A N/A -1 77 -4 -9
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
W 22 gust 30 N/A N/A N/A -1 88 -3 -9
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 82 -16 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -2 85 -4 -8
Little Chicago 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 12 36 -3 *
Liverpool Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 11 N/A N/A N/A -4 90 -5 -10
Mould Bay 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 93 -8 -10
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -21 77 -24 -23
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 2 Sunny 48 102.1 12 36 -3 *
Pelly Island 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.9 -4 92 -6 -11
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
E 3 Clear 16 101.8 -22 85 -23 -26
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 12 Light Snow 24 101.6 -15 83 -17 -25
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
NNW 9 Clear 16 101.7 -23 82 -26 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -19
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A -1 74 -5 -8
Stefansson Island 09:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
W 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -7 93 -8 -13
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 18 N/A N/A N/A -2 85 -4 -9
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
S 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 83 -23 -33
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -14 87 -15 -21
Thomsen River 09:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 91 -9 -14
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -4 86 -6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 84 -6 -9
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 88 -7 -10

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: