Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.1 11 92 10 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
NW 4 N/A 24 100.8 2 85 0 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 99.4 7 79 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 6 N/A N/A 100.5 6 85 4 *
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
E 15 N/A N/A 99.9 3 98 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:35 AM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 3 *
Cape Peel West 06:20 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A 4 88 2 *
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N 8 N/A N/A 100.7 3 85 0 *
Croker River 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 17 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 5 86 3 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
SE 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 9 52 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 12 76 8 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 12 93 11 *
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 99.3 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A 99.7 1 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:07 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 24 gust 30 Light Rain 16 99.2 3 92 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
5 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.5 9 61 1 *
Hat Island 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A 0 99 0 -7
Herschel Island 05:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 8 96 8 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 98.7 2 100 2 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 10 90 9 *
Isachsen 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 100.8 2 93 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 9 98 9 *
Keats Point 06:26 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A 2 97 2 *
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 26 July 2021
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 100 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N 3 Mist 5 98.8 3 98 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N 12 Light Rain 24 100.6 7 89 6 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.3 11 77 7 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 94 4 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
S 2 N/A N/A 98.7 3 99 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.0 14 89 12 *
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 100.9 9 97 8 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
ENE 15 gust 25 Cloudy 16 99.5 5 75 1 *
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
ENE 22 Light Rain 24 99.9 4 89 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 26 July 2021
E 7 Light Rain and Fog 0.2 98.6 1 100 1 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NW 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 N/A *
Shingle Point Airport 05:30 AM MST 26 July 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A 11 96 10 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
NNW 11 N/A N/A 100.3 1 91 -1 *
Storm Hills 06:22 AM MDT 26 July 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 7 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 100.1 4 80 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:28 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N 13 Light Rain and Drizzle 5 98.9 4 95 4 *
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CDT 26 July 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A 100.7 4 89 2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 7 84 5 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.0 2 97 1 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 26 July 2021
NNE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 7 76 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: