Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Melville: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 102.3 2 61 -5 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
W 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 71 -23 -29
Arctic Bay 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
E 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 75 -22 -26
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
E 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 57 -10 -6
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 71 -21 -25
Cape Peel West 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -7 76 -11 -16
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
S 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 88 -9 -10
Croker River 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSW 7 N/A N/A N/A 0 76 -4 -5
Eureka Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
E 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 79 -25 -25
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 10 32 -6 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
NNW 12 gust 24 N/A N/A 102.1 5 49 -5 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -15 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -7 94 -8 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 6 Cloudy 16 101.4 -11 95 -12 -17
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
16 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 59 -20 -25
Hat Island 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A N/A -12 94 -13 -22
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 102.4 -2 88 -3 -10
Igloolik Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 84 -22 -24
Inuvik Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 13 gust 19 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 2 65 -4 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -18 87 -20 -21
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NNE 10 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.4 3 54 -5 *
Keats Point 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 24 N/A N/A N/A -2 81 -5 -10
Komakuk Beach 09:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
W 28 gust 33 N/A N/A N/A -1 90 -3 -10
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -13 83 -16 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WSW 13 Partly Cloudy 24 101.9 -3 83 -5 -9
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 11 37 -3 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 12 N/A N/A N/A -6 97 -6 -13
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -8 92 -9 -12
Naujaat 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 101.8 -21 79 -24 -26
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
calm Sunny 48 102.0 12 33 -4 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 94 -6 -13
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
calm Clear 16 101.8 -22 85 -24 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
ESE 11 Light Snow 24 101.6 -15 82 -17 -24
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 AM EDT 20 April 2021
NNW 8 Mainly Clear 16 101.6 -24 82 -26 -33
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 8 N/A N/A N/A -12 88 -14 -19
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 PM MST 19 April 2021
NW 23 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -2 87 -4 -10
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 93 -8 -13
Storm Hills 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
W 22 N/A N/A N/A -3 96 -4 -12
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
S 16 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 83 -23 -33
Taloyoak Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 6 Light Snow 16 101.4 -13 87 -15 -20
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 19 April 2021
W 7 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 93 -9 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
WNW 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 -6 92 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SW 11 N/A N/A 102.1 -4 82 -6 -10
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 PM MDT 19 April 2021
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 -7 92 -8 -12

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: