Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClure: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 85 -19 -23
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -21 84 -23 *
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.6 -17 79 -19 *
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.0 -20 83 -22 -27
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -18 69 -23 -28
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -19
Cape Peel West 11:24 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 21 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -22 -33
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 84 -22 -32
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
calm Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -28 75 -31 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 99.2 -14 86 -16 -19
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 99.0 -18 84 -20 -27
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 87 -19 -27
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 85 -22 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:30 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 15 100.7 -15 92 -16 -25
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.9 -21 74 -25 *
Hall Beach Airport 01:42 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 14 gust 20 Light Snow 3 101.0 -16 90 -18 -27
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 98.9 -15 85 -17 -22
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 22 November 2019
NNE 15 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 84 -22 -32
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 3 Light Snow 16 99.0 -12 88 -13 -15
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 85 -24 -24
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
NE 7 N/A N/A 98.8 -14 75 -17 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -15 84 -17 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SW 5 Ice Crystals 24 100.1 -16 84 -18 -23
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 99.5 -9 91 -10 -11
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -29 73 -32 *
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
NE 24 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 72 -21 -31
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 8 Partly Cloudy 48 99.6 -12 91 -13 -19
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 98.7 -12 89 -14 *
Pond Inlet Airport 01:28 AM EST 22 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 5 101.6 -23 83 -25 -32
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 12 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 87 -19 -28
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 11 Light Snow 24 101.7 -19 82 -22 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:32 PM MST 21 November 2019
ESE 9 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -14 86 -16 -22
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 21 November 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -20 -21
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
SE 19 N/A N/A 101.4 -20 84 -22 -33
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 79 -29 -33
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
ENE 17 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.9 -16 80 -19 -28
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 22 November 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 79 -25 -37
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
SE 7 Mist 5 99.1 -10 90 -11 -16
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.8 -17 85 -18 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 21 November 2019
E 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.4 -18 79 -21 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: