Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 92 -11 -13
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
W 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 -8 73 -12 -18
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 20 N/A N/A 100.6 -3 81 -6 -11
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 57 -11 -7
Cape Liverpool 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 30 N/A N/A 100.0 -1 64 -7 -10
Cape Parry Airport 10:12 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 20 gust 25 N/A N/A N/A -2 93 -3 -10
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 N/A N/A N/A -7 92 -8 -16
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 79 -13 -13
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 11 100.3 -11 89 -12 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 102.5 -5 94 -6 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.3 -9 89 -11 -14
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
WSW 26 gust 31 N/A N/A 100.9 -7 94 -8 -17
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -12 87 -14 -21
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 12 Sunny 16 102.0 -12 89 -13 -21
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
ESE 4 N/A N/A 99.6 -1 91 -3 -4
Hall Beach Airport 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
NW 15 Cloudy 24 101.6 -2 89 -3 -9
Hat Island 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 78 -8 -8
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 14 October 2019
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 101.5 -3 85 -5 -10
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -9 92 -10 -12
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.4 -16 90 -17 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
WSW 15 N/A N/A 102.0 -8 69 -13 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 78 -8 -13
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -5 80 -8 -12
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 102.7 -6 95 -7 -7
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
SW 13 N/A N/A N/A -5 99 -5 -12
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -7 88 -9 -15
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 85 -5 -9
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NW 2 Light Snow 24 102.5 -4 97 -4 -5
Pelly Island 09:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 13 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 86 -6 -10
Pond Inlet Airport 12:16 PM EDT 14 October 2019
SW 26 gust 31 Light Snow 8 100.8 -3 87 -5 -12
Rea Point 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -11 89 -12 -19
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
NNW 12 Light Snow 1 99.7 -4 93 -5 -10
Shepherd Bay Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
N 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 79 -10 -13
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM PDT 14 October 2019
SSW 23 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -7 83 -10 -17
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
W 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -9 92 -10 -18
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
S 10 N/A N/A 100.3 -8 94 -9 -15
Taloyoak Airport 10:15 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WNW 16 Mist 6 101.7 -9 85 -11 -18
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 14 October 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -6 90 -7 -12
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
S 8 Mainly Sunny 24 102.2 -8 87 -9 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
WSW 11 N/A N/A 102.3 -10 91 -11 -17
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 14 October 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -5 87 -7 -9

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: