Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 95 -6 -8
Alert, CFS 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
W 4 N/A N/A 103.3 -19 83 -21 -24
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 12 N/A N/A 102.5 1 63 -5 *
Bathurst Inlet 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 0 88 -2 -5
Cape Liverpool 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.6 -6 88 -8 *
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A 0 100 0 *
Cape Peel West 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -1 99 -1 -5
Cape Providence 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNE 18 N/A N/A 101.4 -5 91 -6 -13
Croker River 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -2 99 -2 -8
Eureka Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
calm Light Snow 24 103.2 -18 83 -21 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 5 Light Snow 15 101.0 -2 93 -3 -6
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 94 -5 -6
Fort Ross 02:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
E 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 N/A N/A -7
Gateshead Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
SE 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -1 95 -2 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 17 gust 23 Cloudy 16 101.1 1 86 -2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -3 94 -4 -5
Hat Island 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 0 95 -1 -6
Herschel Island 11:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
W 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -5 92 -7 -7
Igloolik Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -3 97 -3 -9
Inuvik Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 -8 94 -9 -11
Isachsen 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
N/A N/A N/A N/A -15 90 -16 *
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 PM MST 15 October 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -10 87 -12 -13
Keats Point 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
W 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Komakuk Beach 12:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -6 99 -6 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 16 N/A N/A 101.7 -2 80 -5 -9
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WSW 5 Cloudy 24 100.7 -3 92 -4 -7
Little Chicago 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 89 -4 -6
Liverpool Bay 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A N/A -4 97 -5 -11
Mould Bay 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.7 -12 86 -14 -23
Naujaat 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 87 -3 -9
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
WNW 11 Light Snow 10 101.0 -3 91 -4 -9
Pelly Island 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -5 89 -6 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
SSE 8 Cloudy 16 102.7 -3 84 -5 -8
Rea Point 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -3 97 -3 -9
Resolute Airport 02:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 19 Light Snow 24 102.1 -3 89 -4 -10
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 03:00 AM EDT 16 October 2021
ESE 14 Clear 16 102.3 -1 93 -2 -7
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 20 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -1 82 -4 -9
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 AM MST 16 October 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A N/A -11 89 -13 -16
Stefansson Island 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 96 -2 -8
Storm Hills 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NW 4 N/A N/A N/A -7 94 -8 -11
Svartevaeg 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.4 -15 90 -16 -25
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 11 gust 17 Light Snow 24 101.5 0 77 -3 *
Thomsen River 01:00 AM CDT 16 October 2021
ENE 16 N/A N/A 100.9 -2 91 -4 -9
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 -3 86 -5 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 12:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
calm N/A N/A 100.8 -4 97 -5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 AM MDT 16 October 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 100.8 0 86 -3 -5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: