Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
SE 9 Cloudy 24 102.2 -18 84 -20 -27
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NE 2 Light Snow 3 101.9 -26 80 -28 -30
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.9 -27 74 -30 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 103.2 -27 72 -31 -35
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -21 81 -24 -31
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -25 74 -28 -39
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 27 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -47
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 103.3 -21 73 -25 -33
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 17 Drifting Snow 24 101.8 -24 78 -27 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 8 Mainly Sunny 40 102.3 -22 78 -25 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 8 102.3 -18 83 -21 -21
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
WSW 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 80 -25 -33
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 78 -29 -36
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 21 gust 26 Blowing Snow 1 101.6 -30 77 -33 -48
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
ENE 3 Clear 24 101.1 -22 58 -28 -27
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
N 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.6 -24 81 -26 -35
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
SE 23 gust 32 N/A N/A 101.7 -14 88 -16 -27
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
NNW 7 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -25 80 -28 -35
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 12 Light Snow 24 102.4 -21 73 -25 -32
Isachsen 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
NNW 23 N/A N/A 102.4 -19 86 -21 -34
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -19 79 -22 -26
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 75 -28 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
W 5 Clear 24 103.5 -30 73 -33 -39
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 102.6 -20 79 -23 -23
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 103.5 -20 82 -22 -27
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 26 gust 31 Blowing Snow 5 100.6 -23 72 -27 -40
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
ESE 19 gust 25 Drifting Snow 48 102.4 -17 79 -19 -29
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 82 -24 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 10 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 100.9 -31 77 -34 -36
Rea Point 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 102.9 -18 87 -19 -31
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N 33 Blowing Snow 5 101.6 -23 79 -26 -40
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 N/A -48
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 10 December 2019
ESE 28 gust 38 N/A N/A N/A -17 79 -20 -32
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.8 -18 85 -20 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.5 -25 80 -27 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
S 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -31 69 -35 -38
Thomsen River 03:00 PM CST 10 December 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 103.5 -38 69 -41 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 14 Mainly Clear 24 102.5 -24 73 -28 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 103.2 -25 77 -28 -28
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MST 10 December 2019
NE 6 Clear 24 103.5 -29 74 -32 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: