Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -29 76 -32 -34
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -29 76 -32 -38
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
E 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.1 -22 56 -28 -33
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 75 -30 -32
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -27 74 -30 -36
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 8 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -34
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 24 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -31 67 -35 -49
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 64 -33 -42
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NE 3 Ice Crystals 24 101.7 -32 70 -36 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NE 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.4 -29 75 -32 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
N 1 Mainly Clear 16 101.4 -32 72 -35 -34
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
N 16 N/A N/A 100.0 -25 79 -27 -38
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 14 N/A N/A 100.1 -28 77 -31 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 19 Haze 5 99.7 -30 77 -33 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 8 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 59 -20 -21
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
SW 8 Light Snow 8 99.5 -25 81 -27 -35
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -17 85 -18 -27
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
WSW 8 N/A N/A 99.5 -27 78 -30 -37
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -26 75 -29 -33
Isachsen 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -33 73 -36 -41
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 69 -29 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 05:04 PM MST 14 December 2019
SSW 14 Drifting Snow 16 99.4 -29 73 -32 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
W 10 Light Snow 24 101.3 -24 75 -27 -35
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 73 -33 -35
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -32 69 -36 -41
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 99.8 -28 63 -33 -33
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.5 -26 74 -30 -32
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
E 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 77 -28 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 PM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 100.3 -22 63 -27 -29
Rea Point 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.4 -28 76 -31 -43
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
NE 21 Blowing Snow 5 100.4 -20 80 -23 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:43 PM MST 14 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A N/A -31 65 -36 -40
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 14 December 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -27 68 -31 -39
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -32 73 -35 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.9 -32 73 -36 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:10 PM MST 14 December 2019
NW 9 Light Snow 16 99.5 -26 72 -30 -37
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 11 N/A N/A 101.4 -31 74 -34 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 5 Clear 24 101.5 -28 74 -32 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 77 -30 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 14 December 2019
N 11 Mainly Clear 24 101.3 -26 72 -30 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: