Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 11 64 5 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 100.8 1 89 -1 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.6 6 73 2 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 11 N/A N/A 100.9 14 74 10 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A 101.6 4 86 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A N/A 4 93 3 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A N/A 11 90 9 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.9 2 100 2 *
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
S 17 gust 25 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 4 77 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 8 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.4 14 54 5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.5 11 60 4 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.4 3 95 2 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.3 7 95 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 7 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.7 13 81 10 *
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
WSW 3 Light Drizzle 16 101.5 3 89 1 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 8 82 5 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A N/A 12 78 8 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
W 16 N/A N/A 100.8 5 90 4 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 101.9 7 78 3 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.6 13 50 3 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -1 100 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 7 72 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 14 60 7 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:12 PM MDT 21 August 2019
ENE 11 gust 17 Light Rain 8 100.4 8 97 8 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 100.6 14 52 5 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 14 N/A N/A N/A 8 73 4 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
WNW 7 N/A N/A 100.9 2 87 0 *
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 10 67 4 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.2 13 67 7 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 11 N/A N/A 100.4 8 81 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 21 August 2019
calm Cloudy 16 101.6 6 73 2 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 07:16 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SE 14 Light Rain 11 101.2 5 89 3 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A N/A 14 68 8 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 21 August 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 97 4 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 4 94 3 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
W 18 N/A N/A 100.7 0 98 0 -7
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
S 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.7 11 72 6 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 21 August 2019
SSW 3 N/A N/A 100.8 10 74 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
NE 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 11 55 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 100.8 8 69 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 21 August 2019
SSW 5 Fog 0.2 100.9 6 94 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: