Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.3 11 76 7 *
Alert, CFS 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
E 3 Light Snow 8 101.6 -1 87 -3 -3
Arctic Bay 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.4 2 77 -2 *
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.4 8 69 2 *
Cape Liverpool 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.4 1 86 -1 *
Cape Parry Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 18 N/A N/A N/A 2 94 1 *
Cape Peel West 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 87 1 *
Cape Providence 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 12 N/A N/A 101.7 3 82 0 *
Croker River 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A 9 78 5 *
Eureka Airport 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
W 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 4 69 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNE 4 Light Rain 16 100.6 11 96 10 *
Fort McPherson Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NNW 9 Mostly Cloudy 56 101.1 14 62 7 *
Fort Ross 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 4 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 102.0 0 N/A N/A -4
Gjoa Haven Airport 10:16 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ESE 4 Mist 10 102.1 2 93 1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
SSW 2 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 1 86 -2 *
Herschel Island 09:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.4 7 90 5 *
Igloolik Airport 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 24 Mainly Sunny 24 101.2 2 79 -1 *
Inuvik Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 12 63 5 *
Isachsen 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 3 76 -1 *
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NNE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 10 77 6 *
Keats Point 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 7 N/A N/A N/A 10 81 7 *
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SW 10 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 4 83 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 10 Light Rain 16 101.0 4 96 3 *
Little Chicago 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 13 72 8 *
Liverpool Bay 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A N/A 5 85 2 *
Mould Bay 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 5 64 -2 *
Naujaat 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NNW 10 gust 17 Sunny 24 101.9 4 76 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
NW 4 Light Rain 8 100.3 11 87 9 *
Pelly Island 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 11 N/A N/A 101.2 4 90 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NNW 3 Sunny 16 101.2 3 83 0 *
Resolute Airport 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
NW 6 Mainly Sunny 48 101.9 -1 90 -2 -4
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 12:00 PM EDT 12 June 2021
NW 15 Mainly Sunny 16 101.2 2 85 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 12 June 2021
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A 6 86 4 *
Stefansson Island 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 3 66 -3 *
Storm Hills 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A N/A 9 67 3 *
Svartevaeg 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
N 10 N/A N/A 101.1 0 84 -2 *
Taloyoak Airport 10:34 AM MDT 12 June 2021
SSE 7 Mist 1 102.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Thomsen River 11:00 AM CDT 12 June 2021
N 6 N/A N/A 101.6 7 78 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
ENE 8 Partly Cloudy 24 101.3 8 72 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
E 9 N/A N/A 101.2 9 67 3 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 10:00 AM MDT 12 June 2021
N 1 Mainly Sunny 24 101.4 11 69 6 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: