Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 Light Drizzle 2 102.1 3 96 3 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 99 -1 -5
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.8 10 65 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 9 N/A N/A 102.1 11 75 6 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WNW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.6 6 81 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:01 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 22 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A 4 98 4 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A 10 70 4 *
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
WSW 10 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.3 2 96 2 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.4 3 73 -1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 3 Mostly Cloudy 40 102.2 5 76 1 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:26 PM MDT 19 August 2019
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 5 80 2 *
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 7 N/A N/A 102.1 8 68 3 *
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 3 90 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 13 Sunny 16 102.0 11 89 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 6 86 4 *
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
S 10 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 11 76 7 *
Hat Island 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 15 gust 22 N/A N/A N/A 6 98 6 *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 11 N/A N/A 102.1 3 94 2 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
SSE 6 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 11 67 5 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.1 4 86 2 *
Isachsen 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 95 -1 -5
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A 102.1 3 91 2 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NNE 12 Mainly Sunny 24 102.0 12 63 5 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 11 80 8 *
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 8 69 2 *
Liverpool Bay 03:23 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSW 14 N/A N/A 102.1 1 94 1 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
S 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 12 43 0 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 48 102.2 9 55 0 *
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 93 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 August 2019
WSW 5 Partly Cloudy 64 101.6 10 69 5 *
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.3 5 90 3 *
Resolute Airport 04:14 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 11 Light Drizzle and Fog 0.4 102.1 2 98 2 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A 17 45 5 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PDT 19 August 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A 1 99 1 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.4 1 90 0 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 101.6 -1 88 -3 -9
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
ESE 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 15 57 7 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 19 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 102.3 3 69 -2 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
E 5 Light Rain 24 102.1 4 85 2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
SSE 13 N/A N/A 102.0 6 89 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 August 2019
S 7 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 12 59 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: