Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 Clear 24 101.2 -30 74 -33 -36
Alert, CFS 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
W 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -31 75 -34 -33
Arctic Bay 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ENE 9 gust 17 N/A N/A 99.8 -24 55 -31 -35
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 13 gust 18 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 74 -21 -28
Cape Liverpool 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -28 75 -31 -36
Cape Parry Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A -21 79 -24 -24
Cape Peel West 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 25 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -48
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 61 -32 -33
Eureka Airport 08:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
SW 5 Clear 24 101.4 -32 73 -35 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 Mainly Clear 40 101.4 -31 75 -34 -37
Fort McPherson Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 3 Mainly Clear 16 101.2 -29 75 -32 -35
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
N 21 N/A N/A 99.5 -22 82 -25 -37
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 15 N/A N/A 100.0 -27 78 -30 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 20 Haze 2 99.5 -30 78 -33 -47
Grise Fiord Airport 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 23 gust 37 Blowing Snow 16 100.2 -15 52 -23 -27
Hall Beach Airport 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 6 Light Snow 16 99.2 -24 82 -26 -32
Hat Island 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 87 -17 -23
Igloolik Airport 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 8 N/A N/A 99.2 -24 81 -26 -33
Inuvik Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 75 -28 -34
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -34 73 -37 -46
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 60 -28 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
W 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.2 -28 74 -31 -42
Kugluktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 13 Light Snow 16 101.2 -21 69 -25 -33
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -29 73 -32 -34
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 72 -34 -41
Naujaat 08:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 11 gust 19 N/A N/A 99.5 -19 67 -24 -29
Norman Wells Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 2 Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -38
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.9 -24 74 -27 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 09:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 16 100.0 -30 78 -33 -35
Rea Point 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 101.2 -30 76 -33 -47
Resolute Airport 08:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 24 Ice Crystals 11 100.2 -23 73 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 13 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -44
Shingle Point Airport 06:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
S 12 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -14 71 -18 -24
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -31 72 -34 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -28 77 -30 *
Taloyoak Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 6 Ice Crystals 24 99.2 -29 68 -34 -39
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -29 75 -32 -43
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 5 Clear 24 101.3 -28 75 -31 -37
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -26 78 -28 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 07:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -31

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: