Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

McClintock: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 75 -32 -37
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
W 14 N/A N/A 101.2 -15 75 -18 -25
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -17 74 -21 -27
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 68 -22 -22
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 70 -22 -27
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 82 -21 -24
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -26 73 -29 -40
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 22 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.0 -14 78 -17 -26
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
calm Mainly Clear 24 101.0 -22 79 -24 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -25 76 -28 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -33 72 -37 -38
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.3 -17 87 -19 *
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 100.6 -18 87 -19 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:43 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 9 Light Snow 13 100.8 -22 87 -23 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ENE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 64 -22 -26
Hall Beach Airport 01:24 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 7 Cloudy 16 100.7 -18 86 -20 -26
Hat Island 11:30 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
N 8 N/A N/A 101.2 -14 87 -15 -21
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 100.7 -18 84 -20 -27
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 4 Mainly Clear 24 101.4 -26 77 -29 -34
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 89 -18 -25
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -20 76 -23 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 81 -24 -30
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 7 Light Snow 13 101.7 -19 81 -21 -27
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 78 -28 -32
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
E 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -16 85 -18 -25
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNE 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 80 -18 -28
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
WNW 2 Light Snow 16 101.2 -21 77 -24 -24
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SSE 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 82 -24 -31
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SE 8 Cloudy 16 101.0 -21 67 -25 -30
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -15 90 -16 -22
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ENE 15 Light Snow 10 100.3 -16 76 -19 -27
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:19 PM MST 16 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -27
Shingle Point Airport 10:00 PM PST 16 November 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -16
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -15 -22
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -20 85 -22 -30
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 8 100.6 -19 78 -22 -26
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -25 78 -28 -28
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
E 5 Clear 24 101.5 -26 79 -29 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.6 -23 80 -25 -25
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 16 November 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -17 78 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: