Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
S 4 N/A N/A 100.6 15 53 6 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.6 8 63 2 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.4 9 73 4 *
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 12 57 4 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.8 6 84 3 *
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WNW 12 N/A N/A N/A 4 94 3 *
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A N/A 7 79 4 *
Cape Providence 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 0 84 -2 -6
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
WSW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.3 6 66 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 9 Mainly Sunny 40 101.0 19 29 0 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 18 37 3 *
Fort Ross 08:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
W 14 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.5 4 79 1 *
Gateshead Island 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 5 82 2 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NNW 15 Cloudy 16 101.0 7 76 3 *
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 5 97 5 *
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 14 N/A N/A N/A 5 79 2 *
Herschel Island 05:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 6 95 5 *
Igloolik Airport 08:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
SSE 14 N/A N/A 100.9 6 87 4 *
Inuvik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 14 48 4 *
Isachsen 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
SSE 14 gust 24 N/A N/A 99.6 0 90 -2 -6
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
NE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 10 69 4 *
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 100.7 9 96 8 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 12 gust 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 15 43 2 *
Little Chicago 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 20 32 3 *
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 7 89 6 *
Mould Bay 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SSW 17 N/A N/A 99.2 -1 96 -2 -8
Naujaat 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 100.8 9 74 5 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
ESE 4 Partly Cloudy 48 101.2 18 37 3 *
Pelly Island 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.4 6 93 5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 25 August 2019
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.9 8 59 1 *
Rea Point 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
SW 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.8 2 93 1 *
Resolute Airport 07:15 PM CDT 25 August 2019
W 8 Mainly Sunny 32 100.3 0 81 -3 -4
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A 5 92 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 25 August 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 8 83 5 *
Stefansson Island 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
WSW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.1 4 86 2 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
S 16 N/A N/A 100.3 3 82 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
NW 16 gust 24 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 6 84 3 *
Thomsen River 07:00 PM CDT 25 August 2019
SW 18 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.1 1 74 -4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 8 Light Rain 16 100.8 8 92 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
W 9 N/A N/A 101.0 7 88 5 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 25 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.6 6 91 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: