Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 95 -2 -4
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
S 3 N/A 24 101.0 -7 59 -13 -10
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
N 3 N/A N/A 102.0 -3 84 -5 -5
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 3 82 1 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 25 N/A N/A 101.5 -2 88 -4 -10
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.4 -6 86 -8 -15
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 -5 91 -6 -12
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.9 -1 94 -2 -2
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 3 Light Snow 3 101.9 -1 97 -2 -3
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
SSW 9 N/A N/A 102.0 -2 86 -4 -7
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 93 -2 -7
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
S 6 Partly Cloudy 16 102.2 1 97 0 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -4 79 -7 -7
Herschel Island 06:00 AM MST 23 September 2021
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -1 81 -4 -3
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 11 Mainly Sunny 24 102.1 -3 85 -5 -9
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
N 2 Light Snow 10 102.0 -1 99 -2 -2
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 101.0 -10 95 -10 -15
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 23 September 2021
N 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -5 93 -6 -6
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 3 Sunny 24 102.4 -3 97 -4 -6
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
WNW 10 Light Rain 8 101.5 3 95 2 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -1 95 -1 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -4 88 -6 -11
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
WNW 2 Sunny 24 102.5 -4 87 -5 -5
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 3 Partly Cloudy 48 101.9 -1 97 -2 -3
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 0 70 -5 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
WNW 5 Cloudy 16 101.8 -2 88 -4 -6
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.2 -1 100 -1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
SSE 13 Mostly Cloudy 32 101.6 -2 94 -3 -8
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 23 September 2021
NW 15 Mainly Sunny 16 102.1 -3 87 -5 -10
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
SSE 9 N/A N/A 101.4 0 96 0 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
S 18 N/A N/A 100.3 -5 97 -6 -14
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 -1 84 -4 -5
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CDT 23 September 2021
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -2 89 -4 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NW 5 Light Snow 5 101.9 0 89 -2 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 101.9 -6 96 -6 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 23 September 2021
NNW 14 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 -1 88 -3 -8

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: