Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.8 5 97 4
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NW 14 Fog 0.6 102.0 0 100 0
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 6 71 1
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.2 11 92 10
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 101.1 4 83 1
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A 8 85 6
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A 12 86 10
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 4 99 4
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
W 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 9 60 2
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 101.8 8 73 4
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 6 98 6
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 3 86 1
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
E 9 N/A N/A 101.2 2 95 1
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
SSW 4 Cloudy 16 101.2 13 83 10
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 2 87 0
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
N 10 Cloudy 16 100.8 6 90 4
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A N/A 9 98 8
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
WSW 17 gust 24 N/A N/A 101.9 3 96 3
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
NNW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 7 82 4
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 2 Light Drizzle 3 101.8 3 99 3
Isachsen 03:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
N 11 N/A N/A 101.9 2 86 0
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
N 10 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.0 9 66 3
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 10 84 7
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ESE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 9 87 7
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 102.0 6 80 3
Liverpool Bay 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A N/A 2 99 2
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
ENE 12 gust 17 N/A N/A 101.9 4 88 2
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.1 13 71 8
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 9 Light Rain 40 101.8 10 96 9
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.5 1 99 1
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 05 July 2020
S 2 Sunny 16 100.9 5 88 4
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
NNE 11 Sunny 48 101.4 5 85 3
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
W 4 N/A N/A N/A 9 100 N/A
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PDT 05 July 2020
NW 15 N/A N/A N/A 3 98 3
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 1 97 1
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
NNW 24 N/A N/A 101.1 3 90 2
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
E 4 N/A N/A 101.2 10 78 6
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 05 July 2020
WNW 5 N/A N/A 101.5 8 98 8
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 2 95 1
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 8 88 6
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 05 July 2020
N 9 N/A N/A 101.6 9 74 5

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: