Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC)
Aklavik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
SSE 7 N/A N/A 101.3 23 31 5
Alert, CFS 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 2 86 -1
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.5 4 76 0
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
ENE 5 N/A N/A 101.4 13 44 1
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
SSW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 3 91 2
Eureka Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
W 12 Partly Cloudy 24 100.6 10 48 -1
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NW 4 Mainly Sunny 40 101.5 22 31 4
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
ESE 9 gusts 15 Partly Cloudy 56 101.3 24 28 4
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 4 71 0
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:17 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 12 Cloudy 24 101.2 3 80 0
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
W 3 N/A N/A 100.5 2 81 -1
Herschel Island 03:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NW 10 N/A N/A 100.4 6 78 2
Inuvik Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 24 27 4
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 14 63 7
Komakuk Beach 03:00 PM MST 24 June 2024
WNW 6 N/A N/A N/A 3 92 2
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.9 6 65 0
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNE 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 11 53 2
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
SW 4 N/A N/A 101.5 24 36 7
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.6 8 68 2
Nangmagvik Lake 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 1 91 0
Naujaat 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
NNW 15 gusts 20 Mostly Cloudy 40 100.7 8 66 2
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
S 3 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 22 30 3
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNE 11 N/A N/A 101.3 10 71 5
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
W 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.3 5 78 1
Rea Point 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.2 4 83 2
Resolute Airport 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
W 12 Mist 6 100.8 0 96 0
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 PM EDT 24 June 2024
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.4 3 95 2
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Storm Hills 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
E 11 gusts 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
NNW 16 gusts 21 N/A N/A 100.8 5 68 0
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 5 80 2
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 24 June 2024
NW 13 gusts 18 N/A N/A 101.5 10 65 4
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
E 11 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 20 37 5
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
N 8 N/A N/A 101.9 9 53 0
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 PM MDT 24 June 2024
W 16 Partly Cloudy 24 101.6 8 73 3

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: