Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NW 7 N/A N/A 101.8 -5 70 -9 -10
Alert, CFS 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WSW 28 N/A N/A 102.5 -21 76 -24 -37
Arctic Bay 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
SE 3 N/A N/A 103.5 -23 72 -27 -28
Bathurst Inlet 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 1 N/A N/A 103.1 -15 81 -17 -16
Cape Liverpool 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 103.1 -17 76 -21 -28
Cape Peel West 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -31
Cape Providence 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 72 -26 -31
Croker River 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 11 gust 16 N/A N/A N/A -14 83 -16 -23
Eureka Airport 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 9 Light Snow 11 103.4 -24 72 -28 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 5 51 -4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 3 54 -6 *
Fort Ross 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.7 -22 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 7 N/A N/A 103.4 -22 84 -24 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 11 Clear 16 103.0 -16 92 -17 -26
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
1 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 73 -30 -28
Hat Island 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 12 N/A N/A N/A -20 85 -22 -31
Herschel Island 08:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NE 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -10 92 -11 -14
Igloolik Airport 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -22 82 -24 -30
Inuvik Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 2 Cloudy 24 101.7 1 68 -5 *
Isachsen 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 103.5 -23 83 -25 -30
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -4 70 -8 -8
Keats Point 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A 2 41 -10 *
Komakuk Beach 08:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
ENE 4 N/A N/A N/A -10 84 -12 -14
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 6 N/A N/A 103.2 -14 85 -16 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NNE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 103.0 -18 83 -20 -24
Little Chicago 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 7 39 -6 *
Mould Bay 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.2 -21 81 -24 *
Naujaat 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
SE 8 N/A N/A 103.5 -13 82 -16 -21
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 5 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.7 9 39 -4 *
Pelly Island 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
NE 13 N/A N/A 101.6 -8 92 -9 -16
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.3 -22 80 -25 -26
Resolute Airport 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
NNW 5 Ice Crystals 40 103.6 -23 73 -26 -30
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 PM EDT 14 April 2021
ENE 4 Clear 16 103.5 -23 84 -25 -30
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
E 9 N/A N/A N/A -15 79 -18 -24
Shingle Point Airport 08:00 PM MST 14 April 2021
WNW 8 N/A N/A N/A -9 88 -11 -16
Stefansson Island 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 103.4 -24 79 -27 -32
Storm Hills 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A 2 56 -6 *
Svartevaeg 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A 102.5 -24 80 -27 -39
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 21 Ice Crystals 6 103.2 -20 81 -22 -33
Thomsen River 10:00 PM CDT 14 April 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 102.9 -14 86 -16 -23
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ESE 9 Cloudy 24 101.8 -2 86 -4 -8
Tuktut Nogait National Park 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
SSE 21 N/A N/A 102.4 -4 74 -8 -13
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 PM MDT 14 April 2021
ENE 3 N/A N/A 102.9 -12 61 -18 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: