Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 79 -4 -5
Alert, CFS 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 102.9 -4 87 -6 -8
Arctic Bay 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
SE 4 N/A N/A 102.2 1 51 -8 *
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SE 7 N/A N/A 99.8 4 94 3 *
Cape Liverpool 03:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.4 -5 97 -5 -8
Cape Providence 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
NE 19 N/A N/A 101.2 -2 96 -2 -10
Eureka Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
WNW 3 Mostly Cloudy 19 102.7 -5 93 -6 -7
Fort Good Hope Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
W 9 N/A N/A 101.0 0 92 -2 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 87 -3 -2
Fort Ross 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
E 10 N/A N/A 101.7 0 88 -2 -5
Gateshead Island 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
SE 20 N/A N/A 100.7 0 92 -1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
ESE 16 Clear 16 100.8 2 81 -1 *
Grise Fiord Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.7 -7 83 -9 -9
Herschel Island 03:00 AM MST 26 September 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.1 -1 86 -3 -5
Igloolik Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A 101.8 0 92 -1 -6
Inuvik Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
W 8 gust 15 Light Snow 4 101.0 -1 98 -1 -5
Isachsen 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
E 8 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -5 -9
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 AM MST 26 September 2021
SSW 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -8 89 -10 -12
Kugaaruk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.2 1 72 -4 *
Kugluktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
N 10 Mist 6 100.2 1 96 0 *
Little Chicago 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
WNW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 0 92 -1 *
Mould Bay 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
calm N/A N/A 101.4 -4 92 -6 *
Naujaat 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
E 16 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.8 1 88 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
WNW 8 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.1 0 86 -2 -4
Pelly Island 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -1 91 -2 -7
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
NW 2 Clear 16 102.4 -4 62 -10 -5
Rea Point 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
ENE 12 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 99 -2 -7
Resolute Airport 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
ESE 23 Light Snow 32 101.9 -1 92 -3 -9
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 06:00 AM EDT 26 September 2021
ESE 15 Clear 16 101.7 1 92 -1 *
Stefansson Island 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
E 18 N/A N/A 101.0 -1 98 -1 -7
Svartevaeg 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
S 11 N/A N/A 102.0 -4 98 -4 -10
Taloyoak Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
ESE 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.1 1 71 -4 *
Thomsen River 05:00 AM CDT 26 September 2021
NNE 6 N/A N/A 100.9 -3 87 -5 -7
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
WNW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 1 89 -1 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
WSW 3 N/A N/A 100.5 0 96 -1 -2
Ulukhaktok Airport 04:00 AM MDT 26 September 2021
NNE 8 N/A N/A 100.4 0 90 -1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: