Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maud: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 2 N/A N/A 103.9 -2 76 -5 -3
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 82 -19 -19
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -19 70 -23 -26
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 6 N/A N/A 103.6 -16 81 -18 -23
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -17 83 -19 -23
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 16 N/A N/A N/A -15 79 -18 -26
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 102.4 -13 81 -15 -25
Croker River 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
W 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 86 -8 -10
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
ESE 10 Light Snow 19 101.6 -18 81 -20 -28
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 1 63 -5 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.9 1 64 -6 *
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.2 -14 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 82 -24 -33
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:12 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N 18 Light Snow 1 102.4 -19 89 -20 -32
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
5 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 76 -23 -27
Hat Island 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NW 19 N/A N/A N/A -21 83 -23 -35
Herschel Island 02:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A 103.6 -2 98 -2 -6
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
NE 11 N/A N/A 101.6 -20 79 -23 -31
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SE 2 Mainly Clear 24 103.9 1 65 -5 *
Isachsen 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
W 6 N/A N/A 101.7 -16 89 -17 -23
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
SSW 2 N/A N/A 103.8 -4 74 -8 -6
Keats Point 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 27 N/A N/A N/A -3 90 -5 -13
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -4 83 -6 -11
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 80 -20 -25
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
SW 12 Partly Cloudy 24 103.6 -12 89 -13 -21
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 104.2 -2 76 -6 *
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 102.5 -13 88 -14 -22
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
NNW 15 gust 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 78 -20 -28
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
calm Mainly Clear 48 103.9 -4 84 -6 *
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNE 2 N/A N/A 103.6 -5 98 -5 -6
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
NE 3 Sunny 16 101.8 -18 80 -21 -22
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
NW 12 Partly Cloudy 40 102.1 -21 78 -24 -33
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 18 April 2021
ENE 11 Light Snow 16 101.4 -15 83 -17 -24
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A -25 72 -29 -36
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM MST 18 April 2021
S 17 N/A N/A N/A 1 62 -6 *
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
W 14 N/A N/A 102.3 -13 89 -15 -23
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
NNW 3 N/A N/A N/A -1 83 -3 -2
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
S 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 83 -24 -33
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N 8 Mainly Clear 24 102.2 -22 74 -26 -32
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CDT 18 April 2021
W 19 N/A N/A 103.0 -10 91 -11 -20
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
N/A N/A N/A 103.8 -9 91 -11 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
WSW 6 N/A N/A 103.6 -6 94 -7 -11
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 18 April 2021
calm N/A N/A 103.3 -10 89 -11 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: