Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
S 6 Ice Crystals 24 101.4 -26 70 -29 -34
Alert, CFS 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
WNW 9 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.2 -10 77 -14 -18
Arctic Bay 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
ESE 11 gust 17 N/A N/A 102.8 -19 58 -25 -29
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.8 -29 76 -32 -37
Cape Liverpool 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A 102.7 -16 62 -22 *
Cape Parry Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -26 79 -29 -34
Cape Peel West 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
NE 9 N/A N/A N/A -33 64 -37 -45
Cape Providence 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -31 74 -34 -39
Eureka Airport 01:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
SE 21 gust 26 Light Snow 16 102.2 -18 78 -21 -32
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
NE 2 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 -29 75 -32 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 6 Cloudy 24 101.4 -27 70 -30 -35
Fort Ross 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
W 13 gust 19 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 74 -26 -35
Gateshead Island 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -27 79 -30 -35
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SE 6 Mainly Clear 24 102.6 -30 72 -34 -40
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
ENE 5 Mostly Cloudy 11 102.5 -15 67 -19 -20
Hat Island 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
N/A N/A N/A N/A -32 76 -35 *
Igloolik Airport 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SW 15 Mainly Clear 24 103.0 -28 75 -31 -42
Inuvik Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -26 64 -31 -31
Isachsen 12:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 74 -33 -40
Ivvavik National Park 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -16 79 -19 -23
Keats Point 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A N/A -21 46 -30 -25
Komakuk Beach 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
WSW 9 N/A N/A N/A -11 90 -13 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
NE 3 Light Snow 11 102.7 -25 74 -28 -31
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SW 10 Mainly Clear 24 101.9 -38 68 -42 -52
Little Chicago 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.4 -32 71 -36 -35
Liverpool Bay 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
S 8 gust 17 N/A N/A N/A -31 76 -33 -42
Mould Bay 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
S 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -27 76 -30 -37
Nangmagvik Lake 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -32 71 -36 -44
Naujaat 01:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
N 2 Partly Cloudy 24 103.0 -28 76 -31 -31
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
WNW 3 Light Snow 40 101.5 -25 73 -29 -30
Pelly Island 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 10 N/A N/A 100.9 -26 74 -30 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
SE 11 Partly Cloudy 64 103.0 -23 77 -26 -34
Rea Point 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -38 67 -42 -42
Resolute Airport 01:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
NW 4 Ice Crystals 48 102.2 -21 80 -24 -28
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 02:00 PM EST 09 December 2022
WNW 4 Mostly Cloudy 16 103.1 -27 78 -30 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
ESE 7 N/A N/A N/A -30 65 -35 -41
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
S 2 N/A N/A N/A -20 78 -22 -23
Stefansson Island 01:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
SSE 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -25 79 -28 -28
Storm Hills 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 01:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
W 17 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 82 -23 -33
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.7 -29 75 -32 -39
Thomsen River 12:00 PM CST 09 December 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -40 67 -44 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
SSE 7 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -28 71 -31 -38
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 AM MST 09 December 2022
N 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 70 -26 -27
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 PM MST 09 December 2022
ENE 11 gust 17 Mainly Clear 24 102.0 -27 73 -30 -39

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: