Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 88 -8 -10
Alert, CFS 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 88 -18 -21
Arctic Bay 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
ENE 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -9 82 -11 -16
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 83 -4 -6
Cape Liverpool 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
SW 11 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 73 -13 -16
Cape Peel West 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -4 96 -5 -13
Cape Providence 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -10 95 -11 -12
Eureka Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
NW 3 Light Snow 11 101.7 -20 73 -23 -24
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 11 Light Snow 16 99.9 0 86 -2 -5
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 8 100.3 -6 92 -7 -12
Fort Ross 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -8 94 -9 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
SE 16 N/A N/A 101.5 -6 92 -7 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 11 Partly Cloudy 16 101.7 -5 92 -6 -12
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -8 76 -11 -14
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 24 gust 29 Drifting Snow 16 101.4 -6 84 -8 -16
Hat Island 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 26 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 PM PDT 17 October 2019
SE 19 gust 24 N/A N/A 100.5 -3 90 -4 -11
Igloolik Airport 07:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
N 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 101.5 -7 84 -10 -17
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 -4 80 -7 -8
Isachsen 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -28 80 -30 *
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 PM PDT 17 October 2019
NNE 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -6 66 -11 -8
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NE 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -16 88 -18 -20
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
N 1 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 -3 92 -4 -4
Little Chicago 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 6 N/A N/A 100.3 -1 77 -4 -5
Liverpool Bay 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -6 90 -7 -14
Mould Bay 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -9 91 -11 -16
Naujaat 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.0 -6 74 -10 -10
Norman Wells Airport 05:06 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ESE 5 Light Snow 3 99.9 0 99 0 *
Pelly Island 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
E 22 N/A N/A 100.3 -4 86 -6 -12
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 PM EDT 17 October 2019
ESE 2 Cloudy 16 101.6 -9 94 -10 -11
Rea Point 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.0 -12 92 -13 -18
Resolute Airport 07:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
N 1 Light Snow 10 101.9 -11 90 -12 -12
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
E 23 N/A N/A N/A -15 85 -17 -28
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 PM PDT 17 October 2019
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 94 -7 -10
Stefansson Island 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
SSE 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -17 87 -19 -19
Svartevaeg 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
W 26 gust 33 N/A N/A 101.7 -20 86 -22 -35
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NNE 6 Mostly Cloudy 19 101.9 -14 84 -16 -20
Thomsen River 06:00 PM CDT 17 October 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -13 89 -14 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
ENE 18 Partly Cloudy 24 100.5 -4 79 -7 -12
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -10 83 -13 -19
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 PM MDT 17 October 2019
NE 15 Drifting Snow 24 101.1 -8 82 -11 -17

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: