Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
W 3 N/A N/A 103.3 -38 67 -42 -45
Alert, CFS 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
WSW 9 Mostly Cloudy 16 102.3 -29 68 -33 -41
Arctic Bay 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -33 69 -37 *
Bathurst Inlet 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 72 -33 -35
Cape Liverpool 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 101.1 -21 79 -24 *
Cape Parry Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NNE 4 N/A N/A N/A -28 78 -31 -36
Cape Providence 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NW 13 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 67 -28 -36
Eureka Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
E 5 Ice Crystals 24 102.2 -39 62 -44 -50
Fort Good Hope Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
WSW 3 Light Snow 24 103.1 -30 74 -33 -36
Fort McPherson Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
calm Mist 3 103.3 -33 71 -36 *
Fort Ross 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
ENE 6 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 71 -35 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NNE 12 Ice Crystals 13 101.0 -36 65 -40 -52
Grise Fiord Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
NW 3 Mostly Cloudy 11 101.5 -26 54 -32 -32
Hat Island 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A N/A -34 73 -38 *
Igloolik Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
NNE 8 N/A N/A 101.0 -38 68 -41 -51
Inuvik Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
ENE 3 Clear 24 103.3 -34 70 -37 -41
Isachsen 09:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
NNE 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -34 70 -38 -51
Ivvavik National Park 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
SSW 5 N/A N/A 103.1 -32 71 -35 -41
Komakuk Beach 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -30 76 -33 -47
Kugaaruk Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
ENE 2 Ice Crystals 16 101.1 -45 63 -49 -51
Kugluktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NNW 17 Light Snow 5 102.0 -27 73 -30 -42
Little Chicago 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 103.1 -33 70 -36 *
Mould Bay 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NNE 6 N/A N/A 102.8 -32 72 -36 -42
Naujaat 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
NNE 13 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -35 64 -40 -51
Norman Wells Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
WNW 10 gust 16 Light Snow 32 102.9 -25 75 -28 -36
Pelly Island 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
N/A N/A N/A 103.0 -29 75 -32 *
Pond Inlet Airport 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
S 4 Light Snow 6 101.0 -31 76 -34 -40
Resolute Airport 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
E 6 Ice Crystals 32 101.4 -27 74 -30 -36
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 11:00 AM EST 31 January 2023
NNE 5 Light Snow 2 101.0 -39 66 -43 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
ESE 12 N/A N/A N/A -42 N/A N/A -59
Shingle Point Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
SE 2 N/A N/A N/A -34 62 -39 -39
Stefansson Island 10:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
W 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -36 67 -40 -51
Storm Hills 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Svartevaeg 09:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
NNW 9 N/A N/A 102.1 -35 69 -38 -48
Taloyoak Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NNE 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.0 -38 68 -41 -48
Thomsen River 09:00 AM CST 31 January 2023
W 11 gust 16 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 71 -36 -47
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
W 4 Clear 24 103.2 -37 69 -41 -46
Tuktut Nogait National Park 08:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
calm N/A N/A 102.5 -32 71 -36 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 09:00 AM MST 31 January 2023
NE 10 Clear 24 102.6 -34 59 -39 -47

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: