Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 16 gust 25 N/A N/A 101.8 -23 77 -26 -36
Alert, CFS 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.4 -34 71 -37 *
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -37 64 -42 *
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -19 83 -21 -23
Cape Liverpool 04:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 100.6 -25 73 -28 -39
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Cape Peel West 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 4 N/A N/A N/A -25 73 -29 -32
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -34 73 -37 -37
Eureka Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
W 12 Mostly Cloudy 19 100.8 -33 71 -37 -48
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -22 79 -24 -29
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 19 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 75 -26 -37
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
SW 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 71 -37 -52
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.1 -36 67 -40 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 7 Haze 10 102.1 -34 74 -37 -45
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.0 -35 70 -39 -43
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 15 Ice Crystals 15 101.7 -35 70 -38 -51
Hat Island 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NNW 20 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 80 -26 -38
Igloolik Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
NW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -33 73 -36 -39
Inuvik Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 15 gust 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 101.5 -23 75 -26 -36
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -38 68 -42 -51
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NNE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -24 61 -29 -34
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
W 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -28 75 -31 -38
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
ENE 12 Light Snow 24 101.6 -21 80 -23 -32
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -20 83 -22 -23
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -35 66 -40 -43
Naujaat 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 70 -33 -33
Norman Wells Airport 05:17 AM MST 25 January 2020
WNW 11 gust 18 Light Snow 1 101.0 -22 78 -24 -33
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NNW 23 N/A N/A 101.7 -25 80 -27 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 07:00 AM EST 25 January 2020
S 6 Clear 16 101.0 -36 70 -40 -47
Resolute Airport 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 8 101.6 -39 66 -43 -52
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
E 13 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -44
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 AM PST 25 January 2020
NNW 18 gust 27 N/A N/A N/A -24 71 -28 -38
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.1 -36 67 -40 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -35 69 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SSE 8 Ice Crystals 24 102.0 -36 65 -41 -49
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 25 January 2020
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -32 73 -35 -38
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.6 -22 80 -25 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
SE 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 101.0 -17 85 -19 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 AM MST 25 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 76 -31 -38

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: