Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.7 -32 73 -35 -37
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 4 N/A N/A 100.7 -32 73 -35 -40
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 69 -33 -38
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.4 -27 75 -30 -33
Cape Liverpool 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.4 -32 74 -35 -40
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 21 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -37
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -36 61 -40 -50
Cape Providence 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 74 -36 -38
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
ENE 2 Clear 24 100.8 -41 66 -45 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 3 Partly Cloudy 40 100.7 -22 81 -25 -27
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 2 Mainly Sunny 56 100.8 -31 71 -35 -35
Fort Ross 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
W 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 77 -29 -37
Gateshead Island 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -38 67 -42 -51
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 5 Ice Crystals 6 101.7 -40 67 -44 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 6 Clear 24 100.6 -32 66 -36 -41
Hall Beach Airport 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 12 Drifting Snow 24 100.8 -39 66 -43 -55
Hat Island 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.6 -22 81 -24 -27
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NNW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -35 72 -38 -49
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 3 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 -27 75 -30 -32
Isachsen 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -38 68 -42 -54
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
S 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 67 -25 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 17 gust 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.4 -35 69 -39 -52
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.8 -19 80 -22 -30
Little Chicago 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -24 78 -27 *
Mould Bay 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -40 61 -45 -47
Naujaat 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 13 Drifting Snow 16 101.2 -36 63 -40 -51
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.8 -22 73 -25 -27
Pelly Island 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSW 4 N/A N/A 100.3 -30 76 -33 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
S 6 Clear 24 100.5 -31 77 -34 -41
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 8 Ice Crystals 32 101.1 -36 70 -40 -49
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -67
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A N/A -21 69 -25 -30
Stefansson Island 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -40 63 -45 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -35 70 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 13 Mainly Clear 19 101.5 -41 63 -46 -58
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -43 66 -46 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 6 Light Snow 24 100.6 -25 74 -28 -34
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WNW 1 N/A N/A 100.5 -17 85 -18 -18
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 22 gust 27 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -25 76 -28 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: