Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 10 N/A N/A 102.2 -21 75 -25 -32
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
calm Mostly Cloudy 24 102.3 -26 83 -28 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.5 -30 60 -36 -37
Bathurst Inlet 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 14 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 71 -26 -34
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -27 80 -29 -31
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WNW 4 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -30
Cape Peel West 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 20 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -35 -48
Cape Providence 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.7 -29 71 -33 -45
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N 3 Ice Crystals 24 102.6 -35 70 -39 -41
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -22 78 -25 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 102.2 -22 76 -26 -30
Fort Ross 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 101.7 -26 79 -28 -39
Gateshead Island 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 4 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 73 -36 -41
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 13 Haze 5 101.4 -35 72 -38 -50
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
W 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -15 56 -22 -20
Hall Beach Airport 05:16 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 19 gust 24 Light Snow 10 100.1 -13 82 -16 -24
Hat Island 03:08 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 02:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
ESE 20 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 86 -17 -28
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
ENE 18 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 -17 86 -19 -29
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 5 Light Snow 24 102.3 -20 76 -23 -27
Isachsen 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 1 N/A N/A 102.6 -30 76 -33 -33
Ivvavik National Park 02:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -10 68 -15 -17
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.0 -26 77 -29 -34
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
WSW 15 Ice Crystals 19 102.5 -24 70 -28 -37
Little Chicago 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -22 80 -24 -24
Mould Bay 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNW 5 N/A N/A 102.9 -30 72 -34 -39
Naujaat 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NNW 30 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.7 -24 74 -27 -41
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 8 Light Snow 32 102.7 -23 77 -26 -32
Pelly Island 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 79 -25 -36
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EST 09 December 2019
S 4 Clear 16 101.5 -33 74 -37 -42
Rea Point 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -30 76 -33 -44
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
NE 28 Blowing Snow 3 102.0 -26 77 -29 -44
Shepherd Bay Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A N/A -36 60 -41 -49
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 AM PST 09 December 2019
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -20 77 -23 -33
Stefansson Island 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.5 -31 74 -34 *
Svartevaeg 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.9 -28 77 -31 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N 10 Clear 24 101.4 -33 67 -37 -46
Thomsen River 04:00 AM CST 09 December 2019
calm N/A N/A 102.7 -33 72 -37 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 102.8 -27 78 -30 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MST 09 December 2019
NNE 9 gust 15 N/A N/A 102.5 -25 74 -28 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: