Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Maclean: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 100.4 9 74 5 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.8 5 75 1 *
Arctic Bay 09:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A 101.0 9 82 6 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 98.6 13 97 13 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.3 7 80 4 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 22 gust 35 N/A N/A N/A 2 100 2 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 13 N/A N/A N/A 8 98 8 *
Cape Providence 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NNE 24 N/A N/A 99.4 5 95 4 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 5 81 2 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 5 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
SE 3 N/A N/A 100.3 12 58 4 *
Fort Ross 09:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.1 3 95 3 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 23 N/A N/A 99.0 7 91 6 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
S 24 gust 31 Sunny 16 99.7 13 74 9 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
W 5 N/A N/A 101.1 5 83 2 *
Hall Beach Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 16 Clear 16 101.3 6 87 4 *
Hat Island 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 20 N/A N/A N/A 12 83 9 *
Herschel Island 06:00 PM PDT 22 August 2019
WSW 12 N/A N/A 100.4 6 89 4 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
SSE 16 N/A N/A 101.2 7 84 4 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 9 68 3 *
Isachsen 08:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.4 3 96 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 PM PDT 22 August 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 100.4 8 75 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
SSW 25 gust 32 N/A N/A 100.5 17 36 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
W 19 gust 27 Cloudy 24 99.3 7 82 5 *
Little Chicago 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 100.6 12 44 0 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 8 N/A N/A N/A 5 75 1 *
Mould Bay 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.0 3 82 0 *
Naujaat 09:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SSE 9 gust 16 N/A N/A 101.4 7 78 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
WNW 8 Mainly Sunny 48 100.4 14 48 3 *
Pelly Island 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 100.1 6 84 3 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 PM EDT 22 August 2019
ENE 5 Cloudy 16 101.4 8 87 6 *
Rea Point 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NE 13 N/A N/A 99.9 2 100 2 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
ESE 31 gust 38 Light Rain 6 100.1 6 95 5 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
S 20 N/A N/A N/A 15 60 7 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 PM PDT 22 August 2019
N 4 N/A N/A N/A 7 82 4 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
E 15 N/A N/A 99.1 2 98 2 *
Svartevaeg 09:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
SSW 11 N/A N/A 100.6 3 87 1 *
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
SSE 16 gust 21 Mostly Cloudy 24 99.9 13 67 7 *
Thomsen River 08:00 PM CDT 22 August 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 99.4 4 94 3 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NW 9 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.3 6 83 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
W 17 gust 23 N/A N/A 99.9 0 97 0 -7
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 PM MDT 22 August 2019
NNW 24 gust 30 N/A N/A 98.8 6 90 4 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: