Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNW 4 N/A N/A 101.9 -22 81 -24 -28
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
N 15 N/A N/A 99.0 -21 84 -23 -33
Arctic Bay 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 99.0 -17 68 -22 -27
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WSW 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 66 -22 -26
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 28 gust 36 N/A N/A 98.1 -13 82 -16 -26
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -40
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 9 N/A N/A 101.0 -22 77 -25 -31
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 gust 30 Drifting Snow 11 98.4 -21 80 -23 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 80 -22 -21
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 77 -25 -31
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
SW 5 gust 23 N/A N/A 100.0 -18 85 -20 -25
Gateshead Island 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 -20 85 -22 -31
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:28 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 21 gust 26 Drifting Snow 4 100.9 -26 83 -28 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 98.4 -18 73 -21 -21
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 18 Cloudy 16 99.5 -14 84 -16 -25
Hat Island 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 01:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 85 -17 -25
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 15 November 2019
NW 22 N/A N/A 99.4 -14 82 -17 -27
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNE 3 Light Snow 24 101.8 -22 79 -25 -27
Isachsen 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A 99.4 -22 84 -24 -40
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 77 -23 -22
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
W 20 gust 27 N/A N/A 100.4 -22 76 -25 -36
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.6 -20 74 -23 -30
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 78 -22 -21
Liverpool Bay 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
E 1 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 9 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 79 -26 -33
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 12 gust 19 N/A N/A 100.3 -16 75 -19 -26
Norman Wells Airport 02:13 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 10 Light Snow 5 101.2 -21 79 -24 -31
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
SW 6 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 83 -21 -26
Pond Inlet Airport 04:27 AM EST 15 November 2019
S 6 Cloudy 16 98.6 -15 89 -16 -21
Rea Point 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 22 N/A N/A 100.5 -21 84 -23 -35
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NW 28 gust 36 Blowing Snow 1 99.4 -19 82 -21 -34
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N 8 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A -24 73 -28 -34
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 15 November 2019
S 4 N/A N/A N/A -18 78 -21 -24
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
WNW 16 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 82 -24 -36
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
NNW 19 gust 29 N/A N/A 99.0 -20 86 -21 -33
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
WNW 8 gust 19 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 5 100.5 -23 73 -26 -33
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CST 15 November 2019
ESE 1 N/A N/A 101.3 -20 83 -22 -22
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -21 82 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -25 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 15 November 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.5 -17 71 -21 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: