Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 12 gust 20 N/A N/A 101.9 -27 72 -31 -40
Alert, CFS 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
WNW 4 Light Snow 10 101.3 -30 74 -33 -38
Arctic Bay 03:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.1 -37 65 -41 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WSW 3 N/A N/A 102.1 -27 69 -31 -33
Cape Liverpool 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.9 -33 72 -37 -46
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -31 -39
Cape Peel West 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 21 N/A N/A N/A -32 65 -36 -50
Cape Providence 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -31 76 -34 -34
Eureka Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
ENE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.5 -41 66 -45 -47
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -26 75 -29 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N 12 gust 18 N/A N/A 101.7 -27 70 -31 -40
Fort Ross 03:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
N 6 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 78 -29 -36
Gateshead Island 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -29 76 -32 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 17 Haze 5 101.1 -28 80 -30 -43
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -36 69 -40 -39
Hall Beach Airport 04:07 AM EST 27 January 2020
NW 8 Light Snow 3 101.0 -28 77 -31 -38
Hat Island 02:01 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 19 gust 25 N/A N/A 102.2 -29 76 -32 -45
Igloolik Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
ENE 4 N/A N/A 101.0 -27 78 -29 -33
Inuvik Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 8 Light Snow 2 101.7 -28 70 -32 -39
Isachsen 02:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -35 72 -38 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NE 8 N/A N/A 102.1 -29 60 -34 -40
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 81 -24 -32
Kugluktuk Airport 02:05 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 5 Light Snow 24 102.0 -25 74 -29 -33
Little Chicago 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -27 76 -30 *
Mould Bay 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 102.0 -42 59 -47 *
Naujaat 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SSW 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -18 78 -21 -24
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
WNW 4 Light Snow 24 101.3 -26 77 -29 -33
Pelly Island 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 -28 75 -31 -41
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 AM EST 27 January 2020
SSW 5 Clear 16 101.1 -37 70 -40 -46
Resolute Airport 03:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
NW 9 Ice Crystals 24 101.5 -35 70 -38 -48
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNE 8 N/A N/A N/A -27 70 -31 -38
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 AM PST 27 January 2020
NW 22 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -28 67 -32 -45
Stefansson Island 02:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 -33 71 -37 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
NNW 6 Light Snow 24 101.0 -27 72 -31 -36
Thomsen River 02:00 AM CST 27 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -37 70 -40 -41
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -27 75 -30 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
E 9 N/A N/A 101.6 -24 79 -27 -35
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 AM MST 27 January 2020
SSW 2 N/A N/A 102.1 -30 74 -33 -34

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: