Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Mackenzie: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -31 74 -34 *
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
calm Clear 24 101.1 -34 69 -38 *
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
ENE 10 N/A N/A 101.2 -32 61 -37 -44
Bathurst Inlet 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 69 -27 -35
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 12 N/A N/A 101.0 -29 71 -33 -43
Cape Parry Airport 06:29 AM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 13 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -33
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -33 63 -38 -47
Cape Providence 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 1 N/A N/A 101.8 -33 72 -37 -36
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
E 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 -42 65 -46 -46
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.3 -31 72 -34 *
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
S 4 N/A N/A 101.3 -33 70 -37 -41
Fort Ross 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
SW 18 gust 23 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 71 -37 -51
Gateshead Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
S 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -37 68 -40 -44
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:16 AM MST 23 January 2020
SW 6 Haze 2 102.1 -40 67 -44 -51
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
E 4 Ice Crystals 16 101.2 -33 66 -37 -41
Hall Beach Airport 08:25 AM EST 23 January 2020
NW 23 Blowing Snow 0.8 101.3 -34 70 -38 -53
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 05:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
NW 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 85 -19 -28
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
W 8 Clear 24 101.3 -34 72 -38 -47
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WNW 4 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -27 75 -30 -34
Isachsen 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
N 10 N/A N/A 101.4 -35 71 -39 -49
Ivvavik National Park 05:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.2 -19 67 -24 -25
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SW 25 gust 30 Drifting Snow 16 101.9 -36 66 -40 -56
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm Light Snow 10 101.1 -23 76 -26 *
Little Chicago 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.5 -30 73 -34 *
Mould Bay 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.8 -40 61 -44 *
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
NW 6 gust 18 Partly Cloudy 16 102.0 -32 67 -36 -42
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
NNE 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.2 -22 79 -24 -24
Pelly Island 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
W 9 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 81 -24 -32
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 23 January 2020
S 3 Clear 16 101.0 -33 71 -37 -39
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
NW 5 Ice Crystals 24 101.3 -38 68 -41 -47
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
ESE 19 N/A N/A N/A -45 49 N/A -66
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 23 January 2020
W 6 N/A N/A N/A -18 75 -21 -25
Stefansson Island 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.8 -40 63 -44 *
Svartevaeg 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.5 -39 65 -43 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
SSE 11 Ice Crystals 24 102.1 -41 62 -46 -57
Thomsen River 07:00 AM CST 23 January 2020
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -40 67 -44 -44
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -22 80 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A 100.8 -21 82 -23 -31
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 23 January 2020
E 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 68 -25 -35

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: