Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 76 -31 -31
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -13 71 -17 -17
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 8 N/A N/A 100.7 -19 61 -24 -27
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
W 3 N/A N/A 101.4 -18 70 -22 -23
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 10 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 70 -21 -26
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A N/A -19 80 -21 -24
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A N/A -24 75 -27 -36
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 70 -18 -25
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.1 -24 78 -27 -27
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
S 1 N/A N/A 100.8 -23 78 -25 -24
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 -26 77 -29 -30
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.2 -19 85 -21 *
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 100.4 -15 89 -16 -25
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 13 Light Snow 8 100.5 -18 89 -19 -29
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A 100.9 -17 57 -24 -28
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
NW 12 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.2 -19 86 -21 -30
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 85 -19 -25
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.2 -19 86 -20 -23
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 5 Light Snow 24 101.1 -22 79 -25 -30
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -18 88 -19 -26
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 82 -21 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 9 N/A N/A 100.6 -20 77 -23 -29
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 16 101.5 -18 81 -21 -25
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 81 -23 -26
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
E 7 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.2 -18 83 -20 -30
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
N 28 gust 35 N/A N/A 99.9 -19 78 -21 -34
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ENE 2 Light Snow 8 100.9 -20 79 -23 -23
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -23 82 -25 -30
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 17 November 2019
SSE 6 Clear 16 100.7 -23 69 -27 -31
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
NW 18 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 90 -16 -26
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
ESE 9 Light Snow 10 100.5 -17 80 -19 -25
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
WSW 6 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -29
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 17 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A N/A -30 68 -34 -43
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 100.9 -14 88 -15 -23
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
S 11 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 84 -24 -33
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SSE 3 Light Snow 16 100.4 -20 79 -23 -25
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 17 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.5 -21 81 -24 -24
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -21 81 -23 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
SE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 -23 80 -26 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 17 November 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -17 74 -20 -23

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: