Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 -30 74 -33 -34
Alert, CFS 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -31 73 -34 -41
Arctic Bay 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.7 -30 68 -34 -39
Bathurst Inlet 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 3 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 76 -29 -31
Cape Liverpool 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 2 N/A N/A 100.4 -29 76 -32 -32
Cape Parry Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 20 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -37
Cape Peel West 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A -35 61 -40 -50
Cape Providence 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WSW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 -33 75 -36 -40
Eureka Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
E 3 Clear 24 100.8 -42 66 -46 -49
Fort Good Hope Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 Mainly Clear 40 100.9 -24 80 -27 -31
Fort McPherson Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
S 4 Mainly Clear 56 100.8 -32 71 -35 -39
Fort Ross 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
N 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 76 -29 -30
Gateshead Island 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 -38 67 -42 -50
Gjoa Haven Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
WNW 10 Ice Crystals 8 101.8 -40 67 -44 -55
Grise Fiord Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
ESE 2 Clear 24 100.6 -32 67 -36 -36
Hall Beach Airport 07:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 12 Ice Crystals 24 100.9 -39 66 -43 -54
Hat Island 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 11 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 03:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
SW 2 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 82 -23 -24
Igloolik Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
NW 8 N/A N/A 100.8 -35 72 -38 -47
Inuvik Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
N 1 Partly Cloudy 24 100.8 -31 73 -34 -33
Isachsen 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -36 70 -39 -52
Ivvavik National Park 03:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
SSE 6 N/A N/A 100.7 -21 68 -25 -29
Kugaaruk Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 19 Drifting Snow 24 101.6 -35 68 -39 -54
Kugluktuk Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 14 Ice Crystals 16 100.8 -19 79 -22 -30
Little Chicago 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -25 78 -28 *
Mould Bay 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
NE 2 N/A N/A 101.6 -39 61 -44 -44
Naujaat 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N 21 gust 27 N/A N/A 101.3 -35 64 -40 -54
Norman Wells Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SE 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 100.9 -21 74 -25 -26
Pelly Island 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
W 2 N/A N/A 100.3 -29 77 -32 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 06:00 PM EST 22 January 2020
SSE 5 Clear 16 100.5 -30 77 -33 -38
Resolute Airport 06:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NW 10 Ice Crystals 32 101.2 -37 69 -41 -51
Shepherd Bay Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
ESE 18 N/A N/A N/A -46 48 N/A -68
Shingle Point Airport 04:00 PM PST 22 January 2020
WSW 10 N/A N/A N/A -19 72 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -40 63 -45 *
Svartevaeg 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.0 -34 70 -38 *
Taloyoak Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SSE 13 Drifting Snow 16 101.7 -41 62 -46 -59
Thomsen River 05:00 PM CST 22 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.3 -42 66 -46 -46
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 5 Light Snow 24 100.6 -25 74 -28 -33
Tuktut Nogait National Park 04:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
SW 4 N/A N/A 100.5 -18 85 -20 -24
Ulukhaktok Airport 05:00 PM MST 22 January 2020
E 23 Blowing Snow 8 101.2 -24 75 -27 -40

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: