Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
S 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -29 74 -33 -36
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.7 -30 75 -33 -35
Arctic Bay 07:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 9 N/A N/A 99.7 -25 55 -32 -36
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 12 N/A N/A 100.7 -17 68 -21 -27
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SW 5 N/A N/A 99.9 -27 75 -30 -36
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A N/A -21 78 -24 -24
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N 24 N/A N/A N/A -29 69 -33 -47
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 5 gust 15 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 61 -31 -34
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
WNW 3 Clear 24 101.4 -31 73 -34 -38
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
ESE 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -30 73 -33 -38
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 -28 75 -32 -37
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
N 20 N/A N/A 99.5 -23 81 -25 -38
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.9 -27 78 -30 -42
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 17 Mist 2 99.5 -30 78 -32 -46
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
NE 22 gust 36 Blowing Snow 16 100.2 -14 47 -23 -26
Hall Beach Airport 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SW 5 Light Snow 16 99.2 -23 82 -25 -31
Hat Island 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 04:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
ESE 7 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 87 -17 -23
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 99.2 -24 80 -27 -35
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 6 Mainly Clear 24 101.2 -25 72 -28 -34
Isachsen 06:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -34 73 -37 -44
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.1 -21 60 -27 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 21 N/A N/A 99.1 -27 74 -30 -43
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 15 Light Snow 24 101.2 -21 66 -26 -34
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -28 74 -32 -34
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 10 N/A N/A 101.6 -30 71 -34 -43
Naujaat 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
W 13 gust 21 N/A N/A 99.5 -18 70 -22 -29
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NE 3 Clear 48 101.6 -33 74 -36 -39
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
SE 15 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 73 -27 -37
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EST 14 December 2019
ESE 3 Clear 16 100.0 -29 79 -31 -34
Rea Point 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WNW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 -31 74 -34 -47
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NNE 24 Ice Crystals 13 100.2 -23 74 -27 -39
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A N/A -30 67 -34 -45
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM PST 14 December 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A N/A -24 69 N/A -31
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.0 -29 75 -32 *
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -30 76 -32 *
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 16 Ice Crystals 24 99.1 -28 69 -32 -43
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CST 14 December 2019
NW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 -27 76 -30 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.2 -28 73 -31 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -25 79 -28 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MST 14 December 2019
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.2 -26 77 -29 -28

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: