Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Larsen: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 9 Mainly Clear 24 102.4 -24 79 -27 -35
Alert, CFS 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 35 Blowing Snow 0.2 N/A -19 84 -21 -35
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 3 N/A N/A 100.8 -24 73 -28 -29
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 10 N/A N/A 102.3 -23 70 -27 -34
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
W 13 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 87 -17 -26
Cape Parry Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -35
Cape Peel West 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 28 N/A N/A N/A -27 71 -31 -45
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 30 N/A N/A 102.7 -16 65 -21 -30
Eureka Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
S 4 Mostly Cloudy 24 102.0 -27 76 -30 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ENE 6 Sunny 40 102.5 -26 73 -29 -34
Fort McPherson Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 5 Clear 56 102.5 -28 76 -31 -37
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 101.1 -22 80 -24 -34
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 5 N/A N/A 101.3 -26 79 -28 -34
Gjoa Haven Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NNW 13 Mist 6 101.0 -27 80 -30 -41
Grise Fiord Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NW 10 gust 22 Drifting Snow 24 101.2 -18 46 -27 -28
Hall Beach Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NW 17 Drifting Snow 24 100.3 -30 76 -33 -45
Hat Island 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NW 21 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SE 25 gust 30 N/A N/A 101.8 -15 87 -17 -29
Igloolik Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
NNW 12 Mainly Clear 24 100.3 -26 79 -29 -39
Inuvik Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 7 Clear 24 102.6 -25 71 -29 -34
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 26 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 82 -25 -40
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -15 63 -20 -19
Kugaaruk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
WSW 14 Mainly Clear 24 100.8 -29 72 -33 -44
Kugluktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SW 10 Mainly Clear 24 102.9 -28 71 -32 -41
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 102.8 -25 73 -28 -28
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 6 N/A N/A 103.4 -27 75 -30 -36
Naujaat 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNW 17 gust 22 Drifting Snow 24 100.6 -28 68 -32 -43
Norman Wells Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 6 Sunny 48 102.5 -25 72 -29 -35
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
ESE 18 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 77 -27 -38
Pond Inlet Airport 03:00 PM EST 11 December 2019
SSW 3 Mainly Clear 24 100.6 -29 78 -32 -35
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
NW 15 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.6 -23 82 -25 -36
Resolute Airport 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NNE 29 gust 35 Blowing Snow 10 101.5 -25 77 -28 -42
Shepherd Bay Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SE 8 N/A N/A N/A -38 57 -43 -51
Shingle Point Airport 12:00 PM PST 11 December 2019
SE 13 N/A N/A N/A -22 74 -26 -34
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 102.3 -21 83 -23 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
N/A N/A N/A 101.7 -22 83 -24 *
Taloyoak Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
SSE 4 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -33 67 -38 -42
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 11 December 2019
NW 4 N/A N/A 103.2 -28 76 -31 -35
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
E 25 Clear 24 102.6 -25 70 -29 -41
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 1 N/A N/A 103.0 -27 77 -30 -29
Ulukhaktok Airport 01:00 PM MST 11 December 2019
N 13 Clear 24 103.0 -23 73 -27 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: