Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -20 82 -22 -23
Alert, CFS 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.0 -20 85 -22 -23
Arctic Bay 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ESE 3 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 76 -20 -20
Bathurst Inlet 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 21 N/A N/A 101.1 -17 78 -20 -30
Cape Liverpool 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSW 9 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 65 -24 -29
Cape Parry Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 25 gust 31 N/A N/A N/A -13 87 -15 -26
Cape Peel West 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 10 N/A N/A N/A -28 70 -32 -40
Cape Providence 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 9 N/A N/A 101.7 -19 88 -20 -28
Eureka Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
N 2 Light Snow 24 102.0 -30 74 -33 -33
Fort Good Hope Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 99.7 -12 85 -13 *
Fort McPherson Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NW 3 N/A N/A 99.8 -19 81 -21 -23
Fort Ross 12:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
WSW 7 N/A N/A 102.2 -18 87 -19 -25
Gateshead Island 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 10 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 85 -21 -30
Gjoa Haven Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 9 Cloudy 13 102.1 -19 89 -20 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
ENE 3 N/A N/A 101.9 -20 83 -22 -24
Hall Beach Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NW 7 Cloudy 16 102.2 -17 88 -18 -24
Hat Island 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 14 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 09:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
NW 6 N/A N/A 99.8 -18 81 -21 -26
Igloolik Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
NNW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -16 82 -18 -24
Inuvik Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 2 Partly Cloudy 24 99.9 -21 81 -23 -24
Isachsen 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -25
Ivvavik National Park 09:00 PM PST 20 November 2019
SSE 4 N/A N/A 99.9 -26 74 -29 -33
Kugaaruk Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.3 -22 81 -24 -24
Kugluktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SE 10 Light Snow 6 100.4 -13 82 -15 -21
Little Chicago 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NNE 1 N/A N/A 100.0 -13 87 -14 -14
Liverpool Bay 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SW 3 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 14 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 83 -20 -29
Naujaat 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NNE 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -16 77 -19 -27
Norman Wells Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
NNW 2 Mostly Cloudy 48 99.8 -14 84 -16 -16
Pelly Island 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 99.5 -17 82 -19 -24
Pond Inlet Airport 01:00 AM EST 21 November 2019
SE 5 Light Snow 16 102.2 -20 83 -22 -26
Rea Point 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
S 8 N/A N/A 102.0 -22 84 -24 -31
Resolute Airport 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 15 102.1 -19 82 -22 -26
Shepherd Bay Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
ESE 16 N/A N/A N/A -22 77 -25 -35
Shingle Point Airport 10:04 PM PST 20 November 2019
W 7 N/A N/A N/A -19 76 -22 -27
Stefansson Island 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -18 86 -20 -25
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 21 November 2019
S 6 N/A N/A 101.9 -24 82 -26 -32
Taloyoak Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 7 Light Snow 19 102.2 -20 77 -23 -28
Thomsen River 11:00 PM CST 20 November 2019
ENE 14 N/A N/A 101.1 -23 80 -26 -36
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
N 2 Cloudy 24 99.8 -16 85 -18 -18
Tuktut Nogait National Park 10:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
SSE 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -16 85 -18 -30
Ulukhaktok Airport 11:00 PM MST 20 November 2019
E 33 gust 39 N/A N/A 100.7 -20 80 -22 -36

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: