Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 5 Sunny 24 101.8 -31 74 -34 -40
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
W 20 N/A N/A 99.8 -25 63 -30 -40
Arctic Bay 03:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
calm N/A N/A 100.0 -29 71 -33 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 12 N/A N/A 102.7 -13 54 -20 -22
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SW 8 N/A N/A 99.9 -30 76 -33 -41
Cape Parry Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 15 N/A N/A N/A -22 76 -25 -35
Cape Peel West 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 34 gust 39 N/A N/A N/A -18 81 -20 -34
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 29 N/A N/A 100.8 -14 82 -16 -27
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
S 4 Light Snow 6 100.0 -28 75 -31 -35
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
ENE 3 Sunny 40 102.4 -26 78 -29 -32
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 10 Sunny 56 102.0 -29 74 -33 -42
Fort Ross 03:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
WNW 24 N/A N/A 99.9 -13 90 -14 -25
Gateshead Island 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 23 N/A N/A 100.7 -15 89 -16 -27
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 23 gust 33 Drifting Snow 1 100.6 -14 92 -15 -27
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
ENE 6 Ice Crystals 13 100.1 -25 66 -29 -33
Hall Beach Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SE 2 Light Snow 4 99.6 -25 79 -28 -29
Hat Island 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 35 gust 42 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.2 -21 82 -23 -25
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
S 2 N/A N/A 99.6 -27 78 -29 -31
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 8 gust 15 Sunny 24 101.9 -19 60 -25 -28
Isachsen 02:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.4 -30 77 -33 -36
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
SSE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 57 -27 -28
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WNW 16 gust 24 Blowing Snow 1 100.0 -15 81 -17 -26
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
WSW 22 Ice Crystals 13 102.9 -18 73 -22 -32
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
ENE 2 N/A N/A 102.7 -33 69 -37 -38
Mould Bay 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 12 N/A N/A 101.2 -22 80 -25 -34
Naujaat 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
WNW 10 gust 16 Drifting Snow 0.8 100.0 -17 80 -20 -26
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
E 7 Sunny 48 102.5 -22 74 -26 -31
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSE 12 N/A N/A 101.4 -24 77 -26 -35
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EST 18 January 2020
SSE 7 Ice Crystals 40 100.0 -33 75 -36 -44
Rea Point 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 30 gust 35 N/A N/A 100.7 -22 84 -24 -38
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
NW 22 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 6 99.8 -17 84 -20 -31
Shepherd Bay Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 18 gust 26 N/A N/A N/A -15 86 -17 -26
Shingle Point Airport 01:00 PM PST 18 January 2020
SSW 23 gust 29 N/A N/A N/A -15 53 -23 -28
Stefansson Island 02:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 100.8 -15 88 -16 *
Svartevaeg 02:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
N/A N/A N/A 99.2 -24 81 -26 *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
NW 22 gust 28 Light Snow and Blowing Snow 2 100.2 -15 79 -18 -27
Thomsen River 02:00 PM CST 18 January 2020
W 13 N/A N/A 101.5 -18 83 -20 -29
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SE 8 Sunny 24 101.9 -20 65 -25 -29
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MST 18 January 2020
SSW 25 gust 31 N/A N/A 102.6 -18 84 -20 -33

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: