Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
WNW 3 Fog 0.4 100.9 9 99 9 *
Alert, CFS 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NNW 4 Partly Cloudy 24 101.2 -1 89 -2 -3
Arctic Bay 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 101.3 5 78 1 *
Bathurst Inlet 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 12 82 9 *
Cape Liverpool 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
WNW 16 N/A N/A 101.0 4 86 2 *
Cape Parry Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 7 99 7 *
Cape Peel West 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 6 N/A N/A N/A 5 97 5 *
Cape Providence 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
SE 3 N/A N/A 101.8 0 91 -1 *
Eureka Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
W 12 gust 20 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.0 2 85 0 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 5 Partly Cloudy 40 101.0 12 92 11 *
Fort McPherson Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NNW 5 N/A N/A 100.9 10 97 10 *
Fort Ross 09:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
NE 5 N/A N/A 101.6 3 86 1 *
Gateshead Island 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
N 9 N/A N/A 101.5 2 96 1 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 18 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 5 90 4 *
Grise Fiord Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SSW 2 N/A N/A 101.1 1 99 1 *
Igloolik Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
W 3 N/A N/A 101.3 7 81 4 *
Inuvik Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 11 Partly Cloudy 24 101.0 14 78 11 *
Isachsen 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
WNW 8 N/A N/A 101.7 0 97 -1 -4
Ivvavik National Park 06:00 AM MST 17 August 2022
S 4 N/A N/A 101.0 4 98 4 *
Keats Point 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
E 3 N/A N/A N/A 8 99 8 *
Komakuk Beach 07:00 AM MST 17 August 2022
E 14 N/A N/A N/A 8 100 8 *
Kugaaruk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 8 N/A N/A 101.2 6 80 3 *
Kugluktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 5 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 11 85 8 *
Little Chicago 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 2 N/A N/A 101.1 12 86 10 *
Liverpool Bay 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 11 N/A N/A N/A 9 97 8 *
Mould Bay 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.8 1 95 0 *
Nangmagvik Lake 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
SSE 4 N/A N/A 101.7 4 95 4 *
Naujaat 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.2 7 78 3 *
Norman Wells Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 5 Partly Cloudy 48 101.1 14 85 12 *
Pelly Island 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
E 19 N/A N/A 100.9 9 99 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
SW 6 N/A 16 101.1 6 91 4 *
Rea Point 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.7 1 100 1 *
Resolute Airport 09:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NW 12 Cloudy 40 101.6 3 93 2 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 10:00 AM EDT 17 August 2022
WSW 3 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.3 7 88 6 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ENE 14 N/A N/A N/A 6 85 4 *
Shingle Point Airport 07:00 AM MST 17 August 2022
E 5 N/A N/A N/A 10 98 10 *
Stefansson Island 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
WNW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 -1 98 -1 -2
Storm Hills 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
E 10 N/A N/A N/A 9 99 8 *
Svartevaeg 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
NNW 11 N/A N/A 101.3 0 99 0 -6
Taloyoak Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
NE 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.4 4 86 2 *
Thomsen River 08:00 AM CDT 17 August 2022
ESE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 4 97 4 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
ESE 15 Fog 0.8 101.1 10 100 10 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 07:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
WSW 2 N/A N/A 101.8 9 94 8 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 08:00 AM MDT 17 August 2022
SW 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.8 6 97 5 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Features

WeatherCAN app: set custom notifications

Learn how to set custom Air Quality Health Index notifications on the WeatherCAN app

Are you prepared for summer severe weather?

We have information to help you stay safe

Date modified: