Language selection

Features

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 gust 18 N/A N/A 103.4 -19 75 -22 -28
Alert, CFS 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
W 2 N/A N/A 102.2 -26 80 -28 -29
Arctic Bay 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 2 N/A N/A 100.6 -19 80 -22 -22
Bathurst Inlet 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 15 N/A N/A 101.0 -18 74 -22 -29
Cape Liverpool 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
W 8 N/A N/A 100.6 -14 88 -16 -22
Cape Peel West 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 24 N/A N/A N/A -20 80 -22 -34
Cape Providence 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
N 22 N/A N/A 101.9 -25 74 -28 -41
Eureka Airport 01:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SW 2 Ice Crystals 24 101.9 -36 69 -40 -40
Fort Good Hope Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 2 N/A N/A 103.3 -24 77 -27 -28
Fort McPherson Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WNW 2 N/A N/A 103.4 -21 81 -24 -25
Fort Ross 01:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
N 13 N/A N/A 100.9 -15 87 -17 -25
Gateshead Island 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
E 4 N/A N/A 100.8 -22 83 -25 -28
Gjoa Haven Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 11 Mostly Cloudy 13 100.6 -26 82 -28 -38
Grise Fiord Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
calm N/A N/A 101.0 -16 66 -21 *
Hall Beach Airport 02:01 AM EST 14 November 2019
E 9 Light Snow 16 100.3 -8 81 -11 -15
Hat Island 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
W 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Herschel Island 10:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 11 N/A N/A 103.5 -18 83 -20 -28
Igloolik Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
WNW 5 N/A N/A 100.3 -12 89 -13 -17
Inuvik Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 4 Light Snow 24 103.4 -21 78 -24 -27
Isachsen 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 9 N/A N/A 101.8 -22 84 -24 -32
Ivvavik National Park 10:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
N 2 N/A N/A 103.5 -19 69 -23 -21
Kugaaruk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
WSW 5 N/A N/A 100.2 -15 84 -17 -22
Kugluktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NW 27 gust 36 Ice Crystals 16 101.9 -15 77 -18 -28
Little Chicago 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
ENE 4 N/A N/A 103.5 -26 76 -29 -32
Liverpool Bay 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Mould Bay 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 102.3 -17 84 -19 -28
Naujaat 01:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
E 11 N/A N/A 99.8 -6 87 -8 -13
Norman Wells Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N 1 Light Snow 40 103.3 -21 84 -23 -23
Pelly Island 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NNW 13 N/A N/A 103.1 -21 82 -24 -33
Pond Inlet Airport 02:00 AM EST 14 November 2019
S 7 Cloudy 16 100.4 -17 86 -19 -25
Rea Point 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
NW 16 N/A N/A 101.8 -28 78 -30 -42
Resolute Airport 01:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NNW 11 Light Snow 24 101.1 -21 81 -24 -32
Shepherd Bay Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NE 12 N/A N/A N/A -23 76 -26 -34
Shingle Point Airport 11:00 PM PST 13 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A N/A -18 76 -21 -26
Stefansson Island 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
N 12 N/A N/A 101.6 -21 84 -23 -32
Svartevaeg 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
SSE 2 N/A N/A 101.9 -32 73 -35 -36
Taloyoak Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 8 Light Snow 13 100.5 -20 76 -23 -29
Thomsen River 12:00 AM CST 14 November 2019
NW 21 gust 26 N/A N/A 102.1 -24 76 -27 -40
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
N/A N/A N/A 103.2 -21 80 -24 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 11:00 PM MST 13 November 2019
WNW 16 gust 21 N/A N/A 102.5 -20 83 -22 -33
Ulukhaktok Airport 12:00 AM MST 14 November 2019
NNW 7 N/A N/A 102.1 -22 76 -25 -30

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Hall Beach Airport Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: