Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - western half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SE 8 N/A N/A 101.5 -1 94 -2 -6
Alert, CFS 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
S 3 Partly Cloudy 24 100.9 -17 84 -19 -20
Arctic Bay 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
ENE 5 N/A N/A 100.9 -5 70 -9 -9
Bathurst Inlet 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
W 11 N/A N/A 102.2 1 79 -2 *
Cape Liverpool 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SW 8 N/A N/A 100.9 -4 87 -6 -9
Cape Parry Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 9 N/A N/A N/A -3 95 -4 -9
Cape Peel West 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 12 N/A N/A N/A -10 91 -11 -18
Cape Providence 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NW 8 N/A N/A 102.2 -5 83 -7 -10
Eureka Airport 07:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
E 3 Light Snow 24 101.1 -10 87 -12 -13
Fort Good Hope Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
E 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -5 93 -5 -7
Fort McPherson Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SW 3 N/A N/A 101.6 -4 95 -5 -7
Fort Ross 07:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
N 24 N/A N/A 101.1 -5 87 -7 -15
Gateshead Island 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNW 29 N/A N/A 101.4 -4 92 -6 -14
Gjoa Haven Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 31 gust 41 Light Snow 16 100.4 -1 91 -2 -10
Grise Fiord Airport 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
NNW 1 N/A N/A 101.0 -7 69 -12 -8
Igloolik Airport 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
ESE 20 gust 27 Drifting Snow 0.8 99.9 0 98 -1 -7
Inuvik Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ENE 6 Clear 24 101.6 -3 91 -4 -7
Ivvavik National Park 04:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
SSW 3 N/A N/A 101.2 -3 76 -6 -5
Keats Point 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 8 N/A N/A N/A -7 96 -8 -14
Komakuk Beach 05:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
ESE 25 gust 32 N/A N/A N/A -4 89 -5 -13
Kugaaruk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNE 15 N/A N/A 99.6 0 96 -1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
SW 8 Light Snow 16 102.4 1 86 -1 *
Little Chicago 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNW 3 N/A N/A 101.7 -1 96 -2 -3
Liverpool Bay 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
E 17 N/A N/A N/A -4 98 -4 -11
Mould Bay 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.3 -7 93 -8 -11
Naujaat 07:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
WNW 6 N/A N/A 99.1 0 94 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 8 Mainly Clear 48 101.6 5 69 -1 *
Pelly Island 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 22 gust 28 N/A N/A 101.3 -1 93 -2 -9
Pond Inlet Airport 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
NE 3 Cloudy 16 100.8 -3 80 -6 -5
Rea Point 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
WNW 14 gust 21 N/A N/A 101.8 -6 93 -7 -14
Resolute Airport 07:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NNW 15 Mostly Cloudy 40 101.5 -9 92 -10 -18
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 08:00 AM EDT 29 September 2022
ESE 22 gust 29 Light Snow 16 99.7 1 95 0 *
Shepherd Bay Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
N 27 N/A N/A N/A 0 97 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 05:00 AM MST 29 September 2022
S 5 N/A N/A N/A -6 89 -7 -10
Stefansson Island 06:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
NNW 16 gust 22 N/A N/A 102.0 -5 84 -7 -12
Storm Hills 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 5 N/A N/A N/A -5 98 -5 -8
Svartevaeg 06:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
S 3 N/A N/A 101.1 -8 96 -9 -11
Taloyoak Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNE 21 gust 29 N/A N/A 100.2 0 94 -1 -7
Thomsen River 06:00 AM CDT 29 September 2022
WNW 4 N/A N/A 102.5 -9 92 -10 -13
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
ESE 14 N/A N/A 101.8 -2 94 -3 -9
Tuktut Nogait National Park 05:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
calm N/A N/A 102.3 -7 94 -7 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 06:00 AM MDT 29 September 2022
NNW 6 N/A N/A 102.4 -6 81 -9 -11

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: