Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NW 17 gusts 24 N/A N/A 100.3 -7 80 -10 -16
Alert, CFS 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
WSW 7 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 79 -25 -31
Arctic Bay 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 101.1 -14 71 -18 -20
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 2 N/A N/A 100.1 -4 76 -7 -5
Cape Liverpool 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -23 85 -24 -26
Cape Providence 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
ENE 8 N/A N/A 100.0 -16 88 -17 -24
Eureka Airport 04:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
E 4 Mainly Sunny 24 101.5 -31 69 -35 -39
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 100.0 -2 100 -2 -3
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 9 N/A N/A 100.2 -3 89 -5 -8
Fort Ross 04:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
NE 5 N/A N/A 100.8 -15 89 -16 -20
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:03 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSW 24 Blowing Snow 3 100.9 -15 92 -16 -28
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SE 2 N/A N/A 101.4 -22 77 -24 -25
Herschel Island 01:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
NW 31 gusts 39 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
WSW 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -12 80 -14 -21
Inuvik Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NW 8 gusts 15 Light Snow 10 100.2 -4 89 -6 -10
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
NE 7 N/A N/A 100.4 -7 64 -13 -13
Komakuk Beach 02:00 AM MST 13 April 2024
W 26 N/A N/A N/A -12 86 -14 -24
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SW 22 N/A N/A 101.5 -10 73 -14 -21
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 5 Partly Cloudy 24 99.7 -11 86 -13 -17
Little Chicago 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NE 2 N/A N/A 99.9 -1 71 -5 -2
Mould Bay 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 18 N/A N/A 99.5 -14 88 -15 -25
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SSE 15 N/A N/A 99.5 -9 90 -10 -18
Naujaat 04:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
SE 5 N/A N/A 102.0 -14 75 -17 -20
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
W 4 Mainly Clear 48 100.1 -2 93 -3 -5
Pelly Island 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
W 26 gusts 31 N/A N/A 99.9 -7 90 -9 -18
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SW 3 Light Snow 16 101.5 -18 86 -20 -22
Rea Point 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
SE 10 N/A N/A 100.4 -19 86 -21 -29
Resolute Airport 04:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 23 Blowing Snow 3 100.8 -19 81 -22 -34
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 AM EDT 13 April 2024
SSW 12 Mostly Cloudy 16 101.6 -15 83 -17 -24
Stefansson Island 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
S 10 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
N/A N/A N/A N/A -8 93 -9 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
S 14 N/A N/A 101.4 -29 76 -32 -44
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
S 17 N/A N/A 101.0 -13 89 -15 -24
Thomsen River 03:00 AM CDT 13 April 2024
ESE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -10 90 -12 -17
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NNW 17 gusts 23 N/A N/A 100.1 -5 93 -6 -14
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
WSW 4 N/A N/A 99.8 -7 81 -9 -10
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 AM MDT 13 April 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A 99.7 -8 82 -11 -15

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Date modified: