Language selection

My Weather Profile Weather Topics  | 

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Humidex
Aklavik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 8 Mainly Sunny 24 101.7 25 29 6 *
Alert, CFS 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
ESE 10 N/A N/A 100.7 2 92 0 *
Arctic Bay 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NW 16 N/A N/A 100.9 2 83 0 *
Bathurst Inlet 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 10 N/A N/A 101.9 3 84 1 *
Cape Liverpool 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 21 N/A N/A 101.1 1 91 0 *
Cape Parry Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 16 N/A N/A N/A 5 84 2 *
Cape Peel West 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 17 gust 23 N/A N/A N/A 4 86 2 *
Cape Providence 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
WNW 17 N/A N/A 101.7 9 54 0 *
Croker River 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ENE 9 N/A N/A N/A 6 76 2 *
Eureka Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 10 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.7 12 47 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 8 Mainly Sunny 40 101.8 23 29 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 8 Mainly Sunny 56 101.7 25 27 5 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 101.4 3 N/A N/A *
Gateshead Island 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NNW 12 N/A N/A 101.5 2 N/A N/A *
Gjoa Haven Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 12 Cloudy 16 101.2 5 86 3 *
Grise Fiord Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
2 N/A N/A 101.4 1 85 -2 *
Herschel Island 01:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NNW 21 N/A N/A 101.7 10 70 5 *
Igloolik Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 9 N/A N/A 100.7 4 76 1 *
Inuvik Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 5 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 25 26 4 *
Isachsen 03:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.2 1 99 1 *
Ivvavik National Park 01:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NNE 7 N/A N/A 101.7 23 49 11 25
Keats Point 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
E 13 N/A N/A N/A 8 73 4 *
Komakuk Beach 02:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
W 9 N/A N/A N/A 7 74 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 21 gust 26 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.8 3 84 1 *
Kugluktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 5 Mainly Sunny 24 102.3 9 60 1 *
Little Chicago 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N/A N/A N/A 102.0 23 21 -1 *
Liverpool Bay 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NE 6 N/A N/A N/A 18 41 4 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 6 N/A N/A 101.6 1 92 0 *
Naujaat 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
ENE 15 N/A N/A 100.3 4 71 -1 *
Norman Wells Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SE 14 Sunny 48 101.9 21 34 5 *
Pelly Island 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 4 N/A N/A 101.5 16 64 9 *
Pond Inlet Airport 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 14 gust 19 Partly Cloudy 64 100.9 4 69 -1 *
Resolute Airport 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
NNW 10 Mainly Sunny 48 101.5 5 74 1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 05:00 PM EDT 19 June 2021
NE 10 Mostly Cloudy 16 100.6 2 87 0 *
Shingle Point Airport 02:00 PM MST 19 June 2021
NW 9 N/A N/A N/A 11 66 5 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
WNW 13 N/A N/A 101.7 3 83 0 *
Storm Hills 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
ESE 6 N/A N/A N/A 23 27 3 *
Svartevaeg 03:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 16 N/A N/A 100.3 1 92 0 *
Taloyoak Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
NW 8 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.1 6 79 2 *
Thomsen River 04:00 PM CDT 19 June 2021
W 13 N/A N/A 102.1 9 80 5 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
SSE 9 Mainly Sunny 24 101.8 22 36 6 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 02:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
N 1 N/A N/A 102.4 13 47 2 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 03:00 PM MDT 19 June 2021
W 9 Partly Cloudy 24 102.3 8 67 3 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

What we are doing

Date modified: