Language selection

Weather shortcuts

Lancaster - eastern half: Regional Summary

 
 
Land Stations [ Buoys ]
 
Disclaimer

This table is a summary of weather conditions from weather stations in a marine area.
Please note that these observations might not always be representative of weather conditions over their associated marine area.

Wind(knots) Conditions Visibility(km) Pressure(kPa) Air tempC) Relative humidity(%) Dew pointC) Wind Chill
Aklavik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNE 5 N/A N/A 101.8 10 62 3 *
Alert, CFS 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
NW 5 N/A N/A 100.4 -1 90 -3 -5
Arctic Bay 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
WNW 12 N/A N/A 100.0 4 70 -1 *
Bathurst Inlet 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NE 3 N/A N/A 101.2 7 75 3 *
Cape Liverpool 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
WNW 3 N/A N/A 100.1 3 81 0 *
Cape Providence 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
SW 6 N/A N/A 100.9 5 81 2 *
Eureka Airport 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
W 13 gusts 20 Mainly Sunny 24 99.9 8 58 1 *
Fort Good Hope Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
N 4 Partly Cloudy 40 101.3 20 35 4 *
Fort McPherson Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 6 Partly Cloudy 56 101.8 12 55 3 *
Fort Ross 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
WNW 9 N/A N/A 100.4 3 79 0 *
Gjoa Haven Airport 02:08 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 13 Cloudy 16 100.8 3 90 2 *
Grise Fiord Airport 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
S 2 N/A N/A 100.0 2 83 -1 *
Herschel Island 12:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
SSW 6 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Igloolik Airport 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
N 8 N/A N/A 100.0 3 88 1 *
Inuvik Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 6 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.9 8 66 2 *
Ivvavik National Park 12:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
NE 6 N/A N/A 101.7 15 46 4 *
Komakuk Beach 01:00 PM MST 22 June 2024
NE 8 N/A N/A N/A 7 77 3 *
Kugaaruk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 8 Light Rain 24 100.4 5 83 2 *
Kugluktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
N 2 Mostly Cloudy 24 101.2 8 72 3 *
Little Chicago 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 12 gusts 17 N/A N/A 101.5 10 61 3 *
Mould Bay 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 18 N/A N/A 101.2 6 79 2 *
Nangmagvik Lake 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 11 gusts 16 N/A N/A 101.3 3 87 1 *
Naujaat 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
N 9 Cloudy 24 100.4 7 69 1 *
Norman Wells Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
SW 3 Mostly Cloudy 48 101.3 17 71 11 *
Pelly Island 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
WNW 4 N/A N/A 101.7 1 90 0 *
Pond Inlet Airport 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
WSW 4 Mostly Cloudy 64 100.0 5 80 2 *
Rea Point 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 13 N/A N/A 100.8 2 89 1 *
Resolute Airport 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
NW 14 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.4 1 85 -1 *
Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) 04:00 PM EDT 22 June 2024
NW 9 Light Rain 16 100.0 1 100 1 *
Stefansson Island 03:00 PM CDT 22 June 2024
WNW 13 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Storm Hills 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
ENE 4 gusts 20 N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A N/A *
Taloyoak Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 17 Mostly Cloudy 24 100.5 5 73 0 *
Tuktoyaktuk Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NW 7 Mist 8 101.9 3 100 3 *
Tuktut Nogait National Park 01:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 9 N/A N/A 101.7 1 98 0 *
Ulukhaktok Airport 02:00 PM MDT 22 June 2024
NNW 15 N/A N/A 101.3 5 79 1 *

If you require additional historical weather information, please visit Climate Data Online

 
[ Buoys ] [ Land Stations ]
 

Zoom-in to make a selection

Map of Arctic - Western Arctic marine weather areas Herschel Island Komakuk Beach Shingle Point Airport Aklavik Airport Cape Parry Airport Fort Good Hope Airport Tulita Airport Inuvik Airport Keats Point Norman Wells Airport Paulatuk Airport Pelly Island Tuktoyaktuk Airport Liverpool Bay Little Chicago Storm Hills Bathurst Inlet Kugluktuk Airport Gjoa Haven Airport Hat Island Kugaaruk Airport Shepherd Bay Airport Croker River CFS Alert Arctic Bay Cambridge Bay Airport Cape Liverpool Cape Peel West Eureka Airport Fort Ross Gateshead Island Grise Fiord Airport Sanirajak (Hall Beach Airport) Igloolik Airport Isachsen Pond Inlet Airport Rea Point Naujaat Resolute Airport Stefansson Island Svartevaeg Taloyoak Airport Nangmagvik Lake Cape Providence Ulukhaktok Airport Sachs Harbour Airport Thomsen River Mould Bay
Legend:
buoy Buoy
land station Land Station

Arctic - Western Arctic Area

Another Region

Features

New Predicting and Alerting Coastal Flooding Program

Find out about coastal flooding coverage, forecasts and warnings in your region

Date modified: